1. Apple iMac 20in

    Apple iMac 20in

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    26 Sep 2007
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Apple's iconic iMac has had a makeover. We see if it lives up to the hype.

  2. OCZ 64GB SATA II SSD

    OCZ 64GB SATA II SSD

    Price as reviewed £703.65
    8 May 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Solid State Drives have come of age.

  3. Mesh G92 Pulse Pro

    Mesh G92 Pulse Pro

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    22 Dec 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Gaming on a budget? Mesh has just the thing.

  4. ASRock Vision 3D

    ASRock Vision 3D

    Price as reviewed £611.56
    18 Jan 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Small, stylish, stuffed full of features, connectivity and high-end yet frugal components; the home theatre PC to rule them all has arrived.

  5. Lenovo IdeaCentre A310

    Lenovo IdeaCentre A310

    Price as reviewed £469.99
    1 Jan 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can this incredibly stylish all-in-one match Apple's iMac?

  6. Tranquil PC ixL

    Tranquil PC ixL

    Price as reviewed £689.73
    26 Jul 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Built like a tank, completely silent and very attractive, the small ixL has the potential to be the best Home Theatre PC (HTPC) ever.

  7. Cyberpower Infinity i5 Achilles XT

    Cyberpower Infinity i5 Achilles XT

    Price as reviewed £750.00
    24 Jun 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An overclocked Core i5, DirectX 11 gaming PC with a Full HD (1,080p) monitor and peripherals for £750!

  8. MSI Wind Top AE2220 Hi-Fi

    MSI Wind Top AE2220 Hi-Fi

    Price as reviewed £785.00
    22 Apr 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An all-in-one PC with Hi-Fi quality sound? Sounds too good to be true.

  9. Scan 3XS i3 OC Gaming PC

    Scan 3XS i3 OC Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £702.65
    28 Jan 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Scan's latest budget gaming system has one of Intel's new Core i3 processors overclocked to 4GHz at its heart.

  10. Asus EeeTop ET2203T – All In One PC

    Asus EeeTop ET2203T – All In One PC

    Price as reviewed £811.90
    17 Dec 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Unlike most machines sporting the Eee prefix, Asus’ EeeTop ET2203T offers some powerful components, Blu-ray and a Full HD screen in this attractive all-in-one effort.

  11. Mesh Matrix II 955BE Hush

    Mesh Matrix II 955BE Hush

    Price as reviewed £823.45
    21 Aug 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a complete gaming PC at a bargain price, Mesh's Matrix II 955BE Hush should be high on your list.

  12. HP Compaq dc7900 Convertible MiniTower Business PC

    HP Compaq dc7900 Convertible MiniTower Business PC

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    9 Nov 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Windows XP Pro and an Intel Core 2 Quad Q9400 sound good, but does the rest of HP's dc7900 hold up?

  13. Wired2Fire Diablo MaXcore Gaming PC

    Wired2Fire Diablo MaXcore Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £830.00
    15 Oct 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Diablo MaXcore delivers diabolic gaming without costing your soul.

  14. Hi-Grade µDMS P60 - Exclusive!

    Hi-Grade µDMS P60 - Exclusive!

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    13 Feb 2006
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first Viiv compliant PC has arrived in the TrustedReviews lab and it's a corker!

  15. Mesh Matrix S3100 Plus

    Mesh Matrix S3100 Plus

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    28 Oct 2004
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Mesh has adopted AMD's new Sempron platform to produce a budget PC that can turn its hand to almost anything.