1. Apple iMac 20in

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Apple's iconic iMac has had a makeover. We see if it lives up to the hype.

  2. OCZ 64GB SATA II SSD

    Price as reviewed £703.65
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Solid State Drives have come of age.

  3. Mesh G92 Pulse Pro

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Gaming on a budget? Mesh has just the thing.

  4. ASRock Vision 3D

    Price as reviewed £611.56
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Small, stylish, stuffed full of features, connectivity and high-end yet frugal components; the home theatre PC to rule them all has arrived.

  5. Lenovo IdeaCentre A310

    Price as reviewed £469.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can this incredibly stylish all-in-one match Apple's iMac?

  6. Tranquil PC ixL

    Price as reviewed £689.73
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Built like a tank, completely silent and very attractive, the small ixL has the potential to be the best Home Theatre PC (HTPC) ever.

  7. Cyberpower Infinity i5 Achilles XT

    Price as reviewed £750.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An overclocked Core i5, DirectX 11 gaming PC with a Full HD (1,080p) monitor and peripherals for £750!

  8. MSI Wind Top AE2220 Hi-Fi

    Price as reviewed £785.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An all-in-one PC with Hi-Fi quality sound? Sounds too good to be true.

  9. Scan 3XS i3 OC Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £702.65
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Scan's latest budget gaming system has one of Intel's new Core i3 processors overclocked to 4GHz at its heart.

  10. Asus EeeTop ET2203T – All In One PC

    Price as reviewed £811.90
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Unlike most machines sporting the Eee prefix, Asus’ EeeTop ET2203T offers some powerful components, Blu-ray and a Full HD screen in this attractive all-in-one effort.

  11. Mesh Matrix II 955BE Hush

    Price as reviewed £823.45
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a complete gaming PC at a bargain price, Mesh's Matrix II 955BE Hush should be high on your list.

  12. HP Compaq dc7900 Convertible MiniTower Business PC

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Windows XP Pro and an Intel Core 2 Quad Q9400 sound good, but does the rest of HP's dc7900 hold up?

  13. Wired2Fire Diablo MaXcore Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £830.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Diablo MaXcore delivers diabolic gaming without costing your soul.

  14. Hi-Grade µDMS P60 - Exclusive!

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first Viiv compliant PC has arrived in the TrustedReviews lab and it's a corker!

  15. Mesh Matrix S3100 Plus

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Mesh has adopted AMD's new Sempron platform to produce a budget PC that can turn its hand to almost anything.