1. Gateway GT5074b

    Price as reviewed £549.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    More of an all-rounder than a gaming power house, Gateway's latest bargain PC hits Tesco's shelves.

  2. Gateway GM5066B

    Price as reviewed £499.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    No doubting it's a bargain but it's not for everyone.

  3. NEC PowerMate ML460 Pro

    Price as reviewed £515.83
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This vPro capable machine looks great and performs even better.

  4. HP Compaq dc7700p Ultra-slim Desktop

    Price as reviewed £629.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Secure, dependable, and innovative. The perfect business desktop? Ed finds out.

  5. Lenovo IBM ThinkCentre A60 8700 (VOB46UK)

    Price as reviewed £411.24
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This dual-core machine from IBM looks great and packs a budget punch.

  6. Gateway 524GB Desktop PC

    Price as reviewed £650.00
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    In the UK, the cow logoed Gateway brand is a blast from the past. But now it's back. Lars finds out if it's a welcome return.

  7. Sumicom S600

    Price as reviewed £586.00
    30 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    PCs don't need to be big and loud. This latest box from Jadetec is small, quiet and very well built. But can it hold its own in today's world of power PCs?

  8. Syber Vapor I

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    8 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A gaming PC that's taken aim at consoles and living rooms

  9. Dell Inspiron One 22

    Price as reviewed £628.99
    7 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell provides an affordable and stylish all-in-one PC with Windows remote and wireless peripherals.

  10. Apple Mac mini (Late 2009)

    Price as reviewed £649.00
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Apple gives its smallest Mac yet another update.

  11. Mesh Cute - Small Form Factor PC

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With its new Cute, Mesh has put together one of the best-value SFF systems around, but is it enough to convince?

  12. ViewSonic VPC100 - 19in All-in-One PC

    Price as reviewed £374.49
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    ViewSonic extends its repertoire with an All-in-One PC, but is it ready to take on the established players?

  13. Dell Vostro 200

    Price as reviewed £645.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell's Vostro range might start at an eye catchingly low price but those options do tend to make things mount up.

  14. Evesham Prestige VP Plus

    Price as reviewed £622.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Intel technologies and a compact, future-proof design - what more could you want from a business orientated PC?

  15. Lenovo 3000 J100 8454

    Price as reviewed £418.19
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Lenovo does the IBM name proud with this budget small office orientated machine.