1. Medion 6486 PC

    Price as reviewed £548.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With Medion selling its wares through the supermarket behemoth, is this a case of Tesco Finest, Value or a combination of the two?

  2. HP Pavilion S3040

    Price as reviewed £475.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Small, stylish, and powerful. Has HP created the perfect family PC?

  3. Acer Aspire Revo RL100

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With 3D Blu-ray playback and an awesome touch remote, is this sleek, quiet machine truly the ultimate HTPC?

  4. Zotac ZBOX Blu-ray HD-ID34

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This stylish, slim and affordable HTPC has a lot to offer, including USB 3.0 support.

  5. ASRock Core 100HT-BD

    Price as reviewed £536.51
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An attractive, nettop-sized HTPC offering desktop-like performance and features, including Blu-ray and USB 3.0.

  6. DinoPC Mini Carnivore

    Price as reviewed £549.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this compact gaming PC all roar and no bite? Ardjuna finds out.

  7. Dell Inspiron Zino HD

    Price as reviewed £630.29
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is the snazzy Dell Inspiron Zino HD the ideal small home theatre PC?

  8. CyberPower Infinity i5 Hercules SE Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can this compact gaming PC for under £600 live up to its mythological name?

  9. Asus Eee Top All-In-One PC

    Price as reviewed £429.93
    15 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Ed takes a look at Asus' Atom-powered, touchscreen, all-in-one PC.

  10. Sony VGC-JS1E All-In-One PC

    Price as reviewed £639.14
    11 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is Sony's cheapest all-in-one PC a worthy contender for your cash?

  11. Medion Akoya P36888 Multimedia Center PC with Blu-ray

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Thought getting a powerful PC with Blu-ray was too expensive? Not anymore.

  12. Dell Studio Hybrid Desktop

    Price as reviewed £588.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell's Studio Hybrid might just be the solution for those after a Mac Mini but unwilling to defect to Apple.

  13. Acer Veriton M460

    Price as reviewed £549.45
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fed up of your chugging work system? If so, this quad-core business desktop might be the answer.

  14. HP Compaq dc7800p Ultra Slim Desktop

    Price as reviewed £463.20
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP raises the bar again with its latest ultra small form factor desktop systems.

  15. Tranquil T7-HSA Home Server

    Price as reviewed £397.15
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Tranquil PC provides us with a first look at the much vaunted new Windows Home Server platform. Will you be convinced?