1. Tefal RK302E15 8 in 1 3

    Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    2 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    10/10

    An outstanding rice cooker, slow cooker and steamer in one for just £50

  2. Morphy Richards Supreme Precision 3 in 1 Slow Cooker 461007

    Morphy Richards Supreme Precision 3 in 1 Slow Cooker 461007

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    23 Mar 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A large, versatile one-pot cooker that's easy to use

  3. Sage Risotto Plus

    Sage Risotto Plus

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    4 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A rice and slow cooker from Heston Blumenthal that makes risotto easy

  4. Lakeland Brushed Chrome Family Slow Cooker

    Lakeland Brushed Chrome Family Slow Cooker

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    2 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A great slow cooker for just £30

  5. Tefal Cook4Me

    Tefal Cook4Me

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    1 Apr 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An effective but pricey pressure cooker

  6. Crock-Pot 4.7L Countdown Slow Cooker

    Crock-Pot 4.7L Countdown Slow Cooker

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    16 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An excellent large-capacity slow cooker for big families

    Best price
    $87
  7. Morphy Richards 3.5L Digital Sear and Stew

    Morphy Richards 3.5L Digital Sear and Stew Slow Cooker

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    16 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Smarter than the average slow cooker, and worth the price premium

  8. JML GoChef 8-in-1 Non-stick Multi Functional Cooker

    JML GoChef 8-in-1 Non-stick Multi Functional Cooker

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    19 Mar 2015
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A large counter-top cooker that promises a wide range of functions

  9. Crock-Pot 6L Digital Sauté Slow Cooker CSC011

    Crock-Pot 6L Digital Sauté Slow Cooker CSC011

    Price as reviewed £74.99
    19 Mar 2015
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This large slow cooker has digital controls and a hob-safe pot for for searing or sautéing ingredients.

  10. Swan 3.5 Litre Slow Cooker

    Swan 3.5 Litre Slow Cooker

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    16 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A competent slow cooker, but there's better value to be found elsewhere

  11. Phlips Jamie Oliver HomeCooker

    Philips Jamie Oliver HomeCooker

    Price free/subscription
    30 Aug 2012

    Pictures and Hands On: We have a tinker with Jamie Oliver's new all-in-one cooking pot.

  12. Flavel AP10FR

    Flavel AP10FR

    Price as reviewed £530.00
    30 Aug 2012

    With a B Class energy efficiency rating falling slightly below par the Flavel AP10FR redeems itself with eight cooking zones including dual ovens and convenction heating.

  13. Leisure RCM10FR

    Leisure RCM10FR

    Price as reviewed £749.00
    17 Aug 2012

    A dual fuel range cooker with a fan assisted oven lining up alongside a conventional oven, the Leisure RCM10FR features five gas hob burners.

  14. Belling FSDF60DO

    Belling FSDF60DO

    Price as reviewed £415.00
    17 Aug 2012

    A dual fuel cooker with a selection of cooking options, the Belling FSDF60DO hosts a pair of ovens and varyingly sized hob burners.

  15. Rangemaster Excel 110

    Rangemaster Excel 110

    Price as reviewed £1,999.00
    17 Aug 2012

    A dual fuel oven with an A Class energy efficiency rating, the Rangemaster Excel 110 features a dedicated slow cooker mode.