1. Tefal RK302E15 8 in 1 3

    Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    2 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    10/10

    An outstanding rice cooker, slow cooker and steamer in one for just £50

  2. Sage Risotto Plus

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    4 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A rice and slow cooker from Heston Blumenthal that makes risotto easy

  3. Lakeland Brushed Chrome Family Slow Cooker

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    2 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A great slow cooker for just £30

  4. Crock-Pot 4.7L Countdown Slow Cooker

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    16 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An excellent large-capacity slow cooker for big families

  5. Morphy Richards 3.5L Digital Sear and Stew

    Morphy Richards 3.5L Digital Sear and Stew Slow Cooker

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    16 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Smarter than the average slow cooker, and worth the price premium

  6. Tefal OptiGrill

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    21 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    George Foreman has some heavyweight-sized competition

  7. Swan 3.5 Litre Slow Cooker

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    16 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A competent slow cooker, but there's better value to be found elsewhere

  8. Phlips Jamie Oliver HomeCooker

    Philips Jamie Oliver HomeCooker

    Price free/subscription
    30 Aug 2012

    Pictures and Hands On: We have a tinker with Jamie Oliver's new all-in-one cooking pot.

  9. Flavel AP10FR

    Flavel AP10FR

    Price as reviewed £530.00
    30 Aug 2012

    With a B Class energy efficiency rating falling slightly below par the Flavel AP10FR redeems itself with eight cooking zones including dual ovens and convenction heating.

  10. Leisure RCM10FR

    Leisure RCM10FR

    Price as reviewed £749.00
    17 Aug 2012

    A dual fuel range cooker with a fan assisted oven lining up alongside a conventional oven, the Leisure RCM10FR features five gas hob burners.

  11. Belling FSDF60DO

    Belling FSDF60DO

    Price as reviewed £415.00
    17 Aug 2012

    A dual fuel cooker with a selection of cooking options, the Belling FSDF60DO hosts a pair of ovens and varyingly sized hob burners.

  12. Rangemaster Excel 110

    Rangemaster Excel 110

    Price as reviewed £1,999.00
    17 Aug 2012

    A dual fuel oven with an A Class energy efficiency rating, the Rangemaster Excel 110 features a dedicated slow cooker mode.

  13. Hotpoint HAG60

    Hotpoint HAG60

    Price as reviewed £415.00
    16 Aug 2012

    Easy to clean, the Hotpoint HAG60 gas cooker pairs dual ovens with four hob burners and a top oven that doubles as a grill.

  14. New World 600TSIDLM

    New World 600TSIDLM

    Price as reviewed £400.00
    16 Aug 2012

    A gas cooker with dual ovens, the New World 600TSIDLM features Cool Door technology for improved safety and convenience.

  15. New World 50THLG

    New World 50THLG

    Price as reviewed £350.00
    16 Aug 2012

    With an easy clean enamel finish interior, the New World 50THLG cooker also plays host to a double glazed door for added safety.