1. Adobe Photoshop CS5

    Adobe Photoshop CS5

    Price as reviewed £586.74
    5 Jul 2010
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The latest version of the industry-standard image editor has some great new features

  2. Adobe Lightroom 3

    Adobe Lightroom 3

    Price as reviewed £201.10
    22 Jun 2010
    Our rating:
    10/10

    We take a look at the latest version of Adobe's professional image management software.

  3. Gitzo Traveller 2 Tripod

    Gitzo Traveller 2 Tripod

    Price as reviewed £556.60
    5 Jun 2010
    Our rating:
    10/10

    If you're looking for a compact, lightweight professional tripod they don't come any better than this.

  4. Adobe Photoshop CS4

    Adobe Photoshop CS4

    Price as reviewed £425.00
    29 Jan 2009
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Adobe Photoshop is the professional's choice in image editing software, and the latest version has some great new features.

  5. Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 2.0

    Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 2.0

    Price as reviewed £223.80
    14 Aug 2008
    Our rating:
    10/10

    After months of public beta testing the new version of Lightroom is here and it's well worth the wait.

  6. Triggertrap Mobile

    Triggertrap Mobile

    Price as reviewed £25.00
    12 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A great alternative to traditional trigger remotes with more features for less money.

  7. Gomite Tiltpod

    Gomite Tiltpod

    Price as reviewed £10.00
    26 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A truly ingenious portable tripod for your compact camera or iPhone 4/4S

  8. Lastolite 8-in-1 Umbrella

    Lastolite 8-in-1 Umbrella

    Price as reviewed £96.99
    31 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Give your portraits a professional look for under £100.

  9. Gitzo 4

    Gitzo Safari GH2780FQR ball-head

    Price as reviewed £309.95
    26 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Gitzo GH2780FQR ball-head is designed to compliment tripods in the Safari range by providing fast on-the-fly adjustments

  10. Gitzo Safari GT2540F 6x carbon fibre tripod

    Gitzo Safari GT2540F 6x carbon fibre tripod

    Price as reviewed £649.95
    26 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Gitzo Safari GT2540F is designed with wildlife photographers in mind and benefits from a unique 6x carbon fibre construction

  11. Eye-Fi Pro X2

    Eye-Fi Pro X2

    Price as reviewed £99.00
    6 Apr 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Effortlessly stream your photos wirelessly straight from your camera to your computer.

  12. The Digital Photography Handbook

    The Digital Photography Handbook

    Price as reviewed £6.99
    26 Oct 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An updated new edition of Doug Harman's best-selling guide

  13. Seashell SS-1 Waterproof Camera Case

    Seashell SS-1 Waterproof Camera Case

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    16 Aug 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Take your compact for a dip with this adaptable underwater case

  14. Manfrotto 732CY tripod

    Manfrotto 732CY tripod

    Price as reviewed £169.95
    26 Jul 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This lightweight carbon fibre tripod is ideal for backpacking

  15. Manfrotto 468MG Hydrostatic Ball Head

    Manfrotto 468MG Hydrostatic Ball Head

    Price as reviewed £167.96
    9 Jul 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take a look at Manfrotto's new advanced heavy-duty ball head