1. Adobe Photoshop CS5

    Price as reviewed £586.74
    28 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The latest version of the industry-standard image editor has some great new features

  2. Adobe Lightroom 3

    Price as reviewed £201.10
    28 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    We take a look at the latest version of Adobe's professional image management software.

  3. Gitzo Traveller 2 Tripod

    Price as reviewed £556.60
    28 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    If you're looking for a compact, lightweight professional tripod they don't come any better than this.

  4. Adobe Photoshop CS4

    Price as reviewed £425.00
    29 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Adobe Photoshop is the professional's choice in image editing software, and the latest version has some great new features.

  5. Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 2.0

    Price as reviewed £223.80
    29 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    After months of public beta testing the new version of Lightroom is here and it's well worth the wait.

  6. Triggertrap Mobile

    Price as reviewed £25.00
    4 May 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A great alternative to traditional trigger remotes with more features for less money.

  7. Gomite Tiltpod

    Price as reviewed £10.00
    27 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A truly ingenious portable tripod for your compact camera or iPhone 4/4S

  8. Lastolite 8-in-1 Umbrella

    Lastolite 8-in-1 Umbrella

    Price as reviewed £96.99
    17 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Give your portraits a professional look for under £100.

  9. Gitzo 4

    Gitzo Safari GH2780FQR ball-head

    Price as reviewed £309.95
    6 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Gitzo GH2780FQR ball-head is designed to compliment tripods in the Safari range by providing fast on-the-fly adjustments

  10. Gitzo Safari GT2540F 6x carbon fibre tripod

    Price as reviewed £649.95
    6 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Gitzo Safari GT2540F is designed with wildlife photographers in mind and benefits from a unique 6x carbon fibre construction

  11. Eye-Fi Pro X2

    Price as reviewed £99.00
    20 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Effortlessly stream your photos wirelessly straight from your camera to your computer.

  12. The Digital Photography Handbook

    Price as reviewed £6.99
    27 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An updated new edition of Doug Harman's best-selling guide

  13. Seashell SS-1 Waterproof Camera Case

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    14 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Take your compact for a dip with this adaptable underwater case

  14. Manfrotto 732CY tripod

    Price as reviewed £169.95
    28 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This lightweight carbon fibre tripod is ideal for backpacking

  15. Manfrotto 468MG Hydrostatic Ball Head

    Price as reviewed £167.96
    28 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take a look at Manfrotto's new advanced heavy-duty ball head