1. Garmin VIRB Elite

    Price as reviewed £309.00
    3 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A top quality action cam with some interesting excercise tracking features

  2. GoPro HERO3+ Black Edition

    GoPro HERO3+ Black Edition

    Price as reviewed £359.99
    28 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    GoPro's latest upgrade improves image quality and battery life

  3. JVC ADIXXION GC-XA

    JVC ADIXXION GC-XA2

    Price as reviewed £249.95
    2 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    GoPro has a serious rival in JVC's second generation action camera

  4. JVC ADIXXION GC-XA1BE

    JVC ADIXXION GC-XA1BE

    Price as reviewed £298.80
    25 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    JVC's GC-XA1BE is an ADIXXION worth having if you're serious about capturing your extreme sporting activities on video.

  5. Dogcam Mini DVR HD

    Dogcam MiniDVR HD

    Price as reviewed £249.95
    10 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Dogcam's MiniDVR HD is the king of action cameras, with a separate screen and recording unit.

  6. Panasonic HDC-Z10000

    Panasonic HDC-Z10000

    Price as reviewed £3,000.00
    11 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Panasonic HDC-Z10000 provides professional-grade 3D shooting at a fraction of the cost of professional-grade camcorders.

  7. Rollei Actioncam S-30 WiFi

    Price as reviewed £119.99
    10 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A great set of action cam features for just £120

  8. Garmin Dash Cam 20

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    12 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Garmin Dash Cam 20 is your own vehicular video surveillance device

  9. Canon

    Canon LEGRIA mini

    Price as reviewed £269.99
    3 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon produces a camcorder for the YouTube blogger generation

  10. iON Air Pro 2

    iON Air Pro 2 Wi-Fi

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    9 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    iON's Air Pro 2 Wi-Fi provides wireless app operation and rugged waterproofing in an action camera format.

  11. Sony bloggie Sport

    Sony bloggie Sport

    Price as reviewed £139.00
    28 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's bloggie Sport gives the pocket Internet camcorder format rugged good looks.

  12. Dogcam Bullet HD Wide

    Dogcam Bullet HD Wide

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    8 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Dogcam Bullet HD Wide shoots 720p video and will strap to almost any form of headgear.

  13. Samsung W200

    Samsung W200

    Price as reviewed £95.00
    26 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Samsung W200 is a waterproof pocket Interent camcorder with excellent low light performance.

  14. Kodak Playsport Zx3

    Price as reviewed £96.90
    7 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Kodak goes ruggedly underwater with its latest pocket Internet camcorder. But does it sink or swim?

  15. Panasonic HM-TA1

    Price as reviewed £69.00
    12 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Panasonic’s entry into the pocket Internet camcorder market give Flip something to think about?