Filter results
Optical Zoom
× 11x +
  1. Canon EOS C100

    Canon EOS C100

    Price as reviewed £4,392.00
    21 May 2013
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The ultimate DSLR and video camera hybrid

  2. Panasonic HC-X920

    Panasonic HC-X920

    Price as reviewed £947.99
    25 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The HC-X920 proves Panasonic is still top dog for high-end consumers camcorders.

  3. Panasonic HC-X900

    Panasonic HC-X900

    Price as reviewed £906.25
    1 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The Panasonic HC-X900 improves on predecessors in lots of little ways, maintaining a winning combination of features and image quality.

  4. Panasonic HDC-TM700 front angle

    Panasonic HDC-TM700

    Price as reviewed £709.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The high definition camcorder to beat in 2010?

  5. Canon LEGRIA HF G30

    Canon LEGRIA HF G30

    Price as reviewed £1,141.96
    13 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A pricey but brilliant pro-grade camcorder

  6. Canon Legria HF S21

    Price as reviewed £859.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon's latest top-end HD camcorder is priced lower and has more features than its predecessor. Does this make for a winning combination?

  7. Sony HDR-CX505VE

    Price as reviewed £769.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HDR-CX505VE shoots great video, has Sony's usual sturdy build, and is fairly compact.

  8. Panasonic HDC-TM350

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The limited edition Panasonic HDC-TM350 camcorder takes an already winning formula and makes it even better.

  9. Panasonic HDC-HS200

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Panasonic HDC-HS200 high definition camcorder can capture great-looking footage, and it's good value too.

  10. Sony Handycam HDR-FX1000E

    Price as reviewed £3,599.95
    23 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Promising pro performance for less than its fully pro camcorders, how does Sony's HDR-FX1000E shape up?

    Best price
    $3941
  11. Panasonic HDC-TM300

    Price as reviewed £879.95
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Panasonic HDC-HS300 looked like a hard act to beat, but the HDC-TM300 is an even more desirable camcorder.

  12. Sony Handycam HDR-XR520

    Price as reviewed £909.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want to shoot great video and not fiddle with settings too much, the Sony HDR-XR520 is up there with the best.

  13. Panasonic HDC-HS300

    Price as reviewed £979.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    James thinks the HDC-HS300 could be the camcorder release of the year. Find out why...

  14. Panasonic AG-HMC151E

    Price as reviewed £2,759.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The convenience and speed of working with SDHC memory cards is put to good use by Panasonic's AG-HMC151E pro camcorder.

  15. Panasonic HDC-SDT750

    Price as reviewed £730.60
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first 3D camcorder for videomaking enthusiasts. Does it go one better than 2D?