1. Toshiba Camileo S30

    Price as reviewed £122.95
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Toshiba give pocket Internet camcorders something to think about?

  2. Kodak Playsport Zx3

    Price as reviewed £96.90
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Kodak goes ruggedly underwater with its latest pocket Internet camcorder. But does it sink or swim?

  3. Panasonic HM-TA1

    Price as reviewed £69.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Panasonic’s entry into the pocket Internet camcorder market give Flip something to think about?

  4. Samsung SMX-C10

    Price as reviewed £149.00
    17 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    At the sub-£150 price point, the Samsung SMX-C10 offers excellent value.

  5. Adobe Photoshop Elements 6 and Premiere Elements 4 Bundle

    Price as reviewed £99.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Another year, another bundle. Is Elements still the daddy?

  6. Adobe Elements Bundle 5.0

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Adobe's Elements bundle is still a killer package, but is it a worthwhile upgrade from the last version?

  7. Samsung HMX-F80BP

    Price as reviewed £119.00
    5 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This low cost camcorder has a decent selection of features and reasonable image quality.

  8. Toshiba Camileo X400

    Price as reviewed £143.00
    10 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba's Camileo X400 bundles a lot for the money.

  9. Toshiba Camileo P100

    Toshiba Camileo P100

    Price as reviewed £115.00
    17 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Toshiba Camileo P100 pistol-grip camcorder packs plenty of features, but can it shoot down the competition?

  10. Toshiba Camileo B10

    Toshiba Camileo B10

    Price as reviewed £95.00
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba's Camileo B10 is no groundbreaking innovation in the pocket Internet genre, but it is good value.

  11. Polaroid X720 2

    Polaroid X720

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    28 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Polaroid's X720 is a very keenly priced HD pocket Internet camcorder, and it's waterproof, too.

  12. Flip UltraHD 8GB (3rd Gen)

    Price as reviewed £134.99
    1 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Cisco takes its UltraHD to the next level. Well, it has a few new features anyway.

  13. Samsung SMX-C20

    Price as reviewed £139.95
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The band may be turning up to play the swansong for standard definition, but Samsung's SMX-C20 keeps marching to a different tune - for now.

  14. Chilli Technology Action Cam Max

    Price as reviewed £41.05
    12 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A cheap and cheerful extreme sports camcorder with a comprehensive bundle of mountings.

  15. Chilli Technologies Action Cam 1

    Price as reviewed £21.27
    16 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Capture video during extreme sports for a very keen price.