1. Adobe Premiere Pro Creative Cloud 7.01

    Adobe Premiere Pro Creative Cloud 7.01

    Price as reviewed £17.58
    15 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The video editing suite has great new features, but the subscription pricing model is the pick of the bunch.

  2. Pinnacle Studio 16 Ultimate

    Price as reviewed £99.95
    21 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A superb consumer-level video editing suite for less than £100

  3. Corel VideoStudio X6 Ultimate review

    Corel VideoStudio X6 Ultimate

    Price as reviewed £61.00
    5 May 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pro video editing features at a non-pro price

  4. Adobe Premiere Elements 11

    Adobe Premiere Elements 11

    Price as reviewed £61.60
    12 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Adobe Premiere Elements 11's revamped interface makes it easier for beginners, but what else is improved?

  5. CyberLink PowerDirector 10 Ultra

    CyberLink PowerDirector 10 Ultra

    Price as reviewed £49.10
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    CyberLink PowerDirector 10 Ultra brings comprehensive 3D video editing features to the mainstream.

  6. Rollei Actioncam S-30 WiFi

    Price as reviewed £119.99
    10 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A great set of action cam features for just £120

  7. Corel VideoStudio X7 Ultimate

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    1 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Corel VideoStudio X7 goes 64-bit for those who feel the need for editing speed

  8. Panasonic HX-DC3

    Panasonic HX-DC3

    Price as reviewed £124.97
    30 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic's HX-DC3 provides a decent optical zoom and manual settings for a very keen price.

  9. JVC Everio GZ-E15

    JVC Everio GZ-E15

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    28 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The JVC Everio GZ-E15 offers decent image quality for a low price.

  10. Sony bloggie Sport

    Sony bloggie Sport

    Price as reviewed £139.00
    28 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's bloggie Sport gives the pocket Internet camcorder format rugged good looks.

  11. Dogcam Bullet HD Wide

    Dogcam Bullet HD Wide

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    8 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Dogcam Bullet HD Wide shoots 720p video and will strap to almost any form of headgear.

  12. Pinnacle Studio HD 15 Ultimate

    Pinnacle Studio HD 15 Ultimate

    Price as reviewed £64.99
    25 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Pinnacle Studio HD 15 is not a major update, but it's still the easiest video editing app for newcomers to get to grips with.

  13. Samsung W200

    Samsung W200

    Price as reviewed £95.00
    26 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Samsung W200 is a waterproof pocket Interent camcorder with excellent low light performance.

  14. Sony Vegas Movie Studio HD Platinum 11

    Sony Vegas Movie Studio HD Platinum 11

    Price as reviewed £70.97
    8 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does Sony's latest Vegas Movie Studio really go to 11?

  15. Panasonic HM-TA20

    Price as reviewed £141.19
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is Panasonic’s HM-TA20 the toughest pocket Internet camcorder on the market?