1. Panasonic DMP-BDT220

    Panasonic DMP-BDT120

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    10 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s entry-level 3D deck will save you cash, but is it worth the sacrifice?

  2. Marantz UD7006

    Marantz UD7006

    Price as reviewed £499.95
    18 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Awesome styling, build and performance, but this 3D Blu-ray deck's lack of smart features makes it one for enthusiasts.

  3. Onkyo BD-SP809

    Onkyo BD-SP809

    Price as reviewed £469.99
    22 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Onkyo’s flagship Blu-ray deck delivers knockout performance but lacks a couple of key features

  4. LG BD670

    LG BD670

    Price as reviewed £141.01
    27 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We check out LG’s latest Blu-ray deck, a 3D-ready model with wireless media streaming and excellent web content.

  5. Denon DBP-2012UD

    Denon DBP-2012UD

    Price as reviewed £649.00
    5 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Denon’s typically luxurious Blu-ray spinner boasts killer performance and some alluring features – but you’ll need deep pockets…

  6. Samsung BD-D5500

    Samsung BD-D5500

    Price as reviewed £99.00
    12 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Get top-notch Blu-ray playback, 3D, web content and DLNA streaming for peanuts with Samsung’s great-value player

  7. LG HLX56S

    LG HLX56S

    Price as reviewed £345.00
    8 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG’s HLX56S packs a 3D Blu-ray player and 4.1 sound system into a single soundbar, and throws in a wireless sub for good measure

  8. Sony BDP-S480

    Sony BDP-S480

    Price as reviewed £119.00
    29 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Attractive features and killer HD pictures make Sony’s step-up Blu-ray spinner an excellent purchase

  9. Toshiba BDX1500

    Price as reviewed £54.99
    19 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Get hi-def playback for peanuts with Toshiba’s bargain Blu-ray deck

  10. Toshiba BDX2400

    Price as reviewed £64.95
    7 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba’s budget Blu-ray deck offers online streaming for peanuts

  11. Yamaha BD-S473

    Yamaha BD-S473

    Price as reviewed £140.00
    9 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Yamaha BD-S473 is a sleek 3D Blu-ray deck for those who put performance first.

  12. Toshiba BDX3300

    Toshiba BDX3300

    Price as reviewed £78.99
    3 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A basic but likeable 2D Blu-ray deck at a great price.

  13. Toshiba BDX1250

    Toshiba BDX1250

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    24 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We find out if Toshiba’s latest budget Blu-ray deck can cut it with the big boys…

  14. Panasonic DMP-BDT330

    Panasonic DMP-BDT330

    Price free/subscription
    19 Feb 2013

    Hands-on: A slinky 3D Blu-ray player with built-in Miracast, 4K upscaling and network streaming.