1. Panasonic DMP-BDT320

    Panasonic DMP-BDT320

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    7 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic’s first Blu-ray player of 2012 is a belter, with improved smart features and gobsmacking pictures

  2. Cambridge Audio 651BD

    Cambridge Audio Azur 651BD

    Price as reviewed £499.95
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Cambridge Audio’s 3D-ready Blu-ray deck shows us what luxury looks and sounds like

  3. Cambridge Audio Azur 751BD

    Cambridge Audio Azur 751BD

    Price as reviewed £799.95
    12 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With stunning build quality and performance, Cambridge Audio’s first 3D Blu-ray deck easily justifies its hefty price tag

  4. Samsung BD-D8900M

    Samsung BD-D8900M

    Price as reviewed £359.99
    10 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Convergence is king with Samsung’s 3D Blu-ray deck with built-in 1TB hard disk and Freeview HD

  5. Philips BDP7600

    Price as reviewed £165.00
    27 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Philips brings a touch of glamour to the Blu-ray market with a gorgeous feature-packed 3D deck

  6. Panasonic SC-BTT362

    Panasonic SC-BTT362

    Price as reviewed £348.95
    22 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    More Blu-ray brilliance from Panasonic – this time a 3D-ready, 2.1 system with upgraded speakers, built-in Wi-Fi and Skype video-calling.

  7. Panasonic DMP-BDT210 angled view

    Panasonic DMP-BDT210

    Price as reviewed £146.47
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic brings the brilliance of the DMP-BDT310 to a lower price point with this excellent 3D Blu-ray deck.

  8. Arcam BDP100 and AVR400

    Price free/subscription
    14 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A Blu-ray player and AV receiver pairing for movie and music connoisseurs with big budgets.

  9. Samsung HT-D6750W

    Price as reviewed £439.69
    19 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's latest 3D-capable all-in-one system guns for glory with nifty new features and decent performance.

  10. Panasonic DMP-BDT310

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic reaches for the Skype with its flagship 3D Blu-ray player, which brings a plethora of funky new features to the table.

  11. Samsung BD-D6900

    Price as reviewed £259.95
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Take one wafer-thin Blu-ray deck, a dollop of Freeview HD, a pinch of 3D, throw them all into the same box and simmer. Is this the recipe for home cinema success?

  12. Panasonic DMP-BDT110

    Price as reviewed £148.00
    3 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's latest entry-level 3D Blu-ray deck comes out smelling of roses with plentiful features and stunning pictures.

  13. Samsung BD-D8500

    Price as reviewed £305.96
    7 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take an exclusive look at Samsung's new Blu-ray player/Freeview HD recorder, and marvel at its mind-blowing feature list.

  14. Philips BDP7500 Mk II

    Price as reviewed £188.43
    10 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This Blu-ray player takes the winning formula of its predecessor and makes it even better by throwing 3D compatibility into the mix.

  15. Sony BDP-S570

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    24 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony took a while to get its act together, but it’s finally making some of the best Blu-ray decks in the business, and this is one of them.