1. Panasonic DMP-BBT01

    Panasonic DMP-BBT01

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    24 May 2012
    Our rating:

    A quirky, eye-catching Blu-ray deck with features galore

  2. Panasonic DMP-BDT500

    Panasonic DMP-BDT500

    Price as reviewed £309.99
    18 Apr 2012
    Our rating:

    Panasonic goes all high-end with this luxury Blu-ray deck.

  3. Samsung BD-E6100

    Samsung BD-E6100

    Price as reviewed £126.28
    26 Mar 2012
    Our rating:

    Get pin-sharp pictures and features aplenty from Samsung’s bargain Blu-ray deck.

  4. Panasonic DMP-BDT220

    Panasonic DMP-BDT220

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    16 Mar 2012
    Our rating:

    Get Viera Connected with Panasonic’s midrange Blu-ray deck, with 3D, DLNA and Wi-Fi as standard

  5. Panasonic DMP-BDT320

    Panasonic DMP-BDT320

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    7 Mar 2012
    Our rating:

    Panasonic’s first Blu-ray player of 2012 is a belter, with improved smart features and gobsmacking pictures

  6. Cambridge Audio 651BD

    Cambridge Audio Azur 651BD

    Price as reviewed £499.95
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:

    Cambridge Audio’s 3D-ready Blu-ray deck shows us what luxury looks and sounds like

  7. Cambridge Audio Azur 751BD

    Cambridge Audio Azur 751BD

    Price as reviewed £799.95
    12 Sep 2011
    Our rating:

    With stunning build quality and performance, Cambridge Audio’s first 3D Blu-ray deck easily justifies its hefty price tag

  8. Samsung BD-D8900M

    Samsung BD-D8900M

    Price as reviewed £359.99
    24 Jun 2011
    Our rating:

    Convergence is king with Samsung’s 3D Blu-ray deck with built-in 1TB hard disk and Freeview HD

  9. Philips BDP7600

    Philips BDP7600

    Price as reviewed £165.00
    27 May 2011
    Our rating:

    Philips brings a touch of glamour to the Blu-ray market with a gorgeous feature-packed 3D deck

  10. Panasonic DMP-BDT210 angled view

    Panasonic DMP-BDT210

    Price as reviewed £146.47
    18 Apr 2011
    Our rating:

    Panasonic brings the brilliance of the DMP-BDT310 to a lower price point with this excellent 3D Blu-ray deck.

  11. Panasonic DMP-BDT310

    Panasonic DMP-BDT310

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    21 Mar 2011
    Our rating:

    Panasonic reaches for the Skype with its flagship 3D Blu-ray player, which brings a plethora of funky new features to the table.

  12. Samsung BD-D6900

    Samsung BD-D6900

    Price as reviewed £259.95
    18 Mar 2011
    Our rating:

    Take one wafer-thin Blu-ray deck, a dollop of Freeview HD, a pinch of 3D, throw them all into the same box and simmer. Is this the recipe for home cinema success?

  13. Panasonic DMP-BDT110

    Panasonic DMP-BDT110

    Price as reviewed £148.00
    14 Mar 2011
    Our rating:

    Panasonic's latest entry-level 3D Blu-ray deck comes out smelling of roses with plentiful features and stunning pictures.

  14. Samsung BD-D8500

    Samsung BD-D8500

    Price as reviewed £305.96
    11 Mar 2011
    Our rating:

    We take an exclusive look at Samsung's new Blu-ray player/Freeview HD recorder, and marvel at its mind-blowing feature list.

  15. Philips BDP7500 Mk II

    Philips BDP7500 Mk II

    Price as reviewed £188.43
    13 Oct 2010
    Our rating:

    This Blu-ray player takes the winning formula of its predecessor and makes it even better by throwing 3D compatibility into the mix.