1. Panasonic DMP-BDT500

    Panasonic DMP-BDT500

    Price as reviewed £309.99
    18 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic goes all high-end with this luxury Blu-ray deck.

  2. Samsung BD-E6100

    Samsung BD-E6100

    Price as reviewed £126.28
    30 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Get pin-sharp pictures and features aplenty from Samsung’s bargain Blu-ray deck.

  3. Panasonic DMP-BDT220

    Panasonic DMP-BDT220

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    16 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Get Viera Connected with Panasonic’s midrange Blu-ray deck, with 3D, DLNA and Wi-Fi as standard

  4. Panasonic DMP-BDT320

    Panasonic DMP-BDT320

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    7 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic’s first Blu-ray player of 2012 is a belter, with improved smart features and gobsmacking pictures

  5. Cambridge Audio 651BD

    Cambridge Audio Azur 651BD

    Price as reviewed £499.95
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Cambridge Audio’s 3D-ready Blu-ray deck shows us what luxury looks and sounds like

  6. Cambridge Audio Azur 751BD

    Cambridge Audio Azur 751BD

    Price as reviewed £799.95
    12 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With stunning build quality and performance, Cambridge Audio’s first 3D Blu-ray deck easily justifies its hefty price tag

  7. Samsung BD-D8900M

    Samsung BD-D8900M

    Price as reviewed £359.99
    10 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Convergence is king with Samsung’s 3D Blu-ray deck with built-in 1TB hard disk and Freeview HD

  8. Philips BDP7600

    Philips BDP7600

    Price as reviewed £165.00
    19 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Philips brings a touch of glamour to the Blu-ray market with a gorgeous feature-packed 3D deck

  9. Panasonic SC-BTT362

    Panasonic SC-BTT362

    Price as reviewed £348.95
    22 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    More Blu-ray brilliance from Panasonic – this time a 3D-ready, 2.1 system with upgraded speakers, built-in Wi-Fi and Skype video-calling.

  10. Panasonic DMP-BDT210 angled view

    Panasonic DMP-BDT210

    Price as reviewed £146.47
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic brings the brilliance of the DMP-BDT310 to a lower price point with this excellent 3D Blu-ray deck.

  11. Arcam BDP100 and AVR400

    Arcam BDP100 and AVR400

    Price free/subscription
    14 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A Blu-ray player and AV receiver pairing for movie and music connoisseurs with big budgets.

  12. Samsung HT-D6750W

    Samsung HT-D6750W

    Price as reviewed £439.69
    19 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's latest 3D-capable all-in-one system guns for glory with nifty new features and decent performance.

  13. Panasonic DMP-BDT310

    Panasonic DMP-BDT310

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic reaches for the Skype with its flagship 3D Blu-ray player, which brings a plethora of funky new features to the table.

  14. Samsung BD-D6900

    Samsung BD-D6900

    Price as reviewed £259.95
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Take one wafer-thin Blu-ray deck, a dollop of Freeview HD, a pinch of 3D, throw them all into the same box and simmer. Is this the recipe for home cinema success?

  15. Panasonic DMP-BDT110

    Panasonic DMP-BDT110

    Price as reviewed £148.00
    3 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's latest entry-level 3D Blu-ray deck comes out smelling of roses with plentiful features and stunning pictures.