1. Panasonic DMP-BDT700

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    31 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic’s premium Blu-ray player is a dream deck for any home cinema buff

  2. Samsung BD-H8900

    Price as reviewed £329.99
    26 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's 1TB Blu-ray/PVR is a killer combi and has multiroom audio support

  3. Cambridge Audio 752BD

    Cambridge Audio Azur 752BD

    Price as reviewed £799.95
    14 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The ultimate Blu-ray player and home cinema hub

  4. Panasonic DMP-BDT500

    Price as reviewed £309.99
    18 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic goes all high-end with this luxury Blu-ray deck.

  5. Cambridge Audio 651BD

    Cambridge Audio Azur 651BD

    Price as reviewed £499.95
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Cambridge Audio’s 3D-ready Blu-ray deck shows us what luxury looks and sounds like

  6. Cambridge Audio Azur 751BD

    Cambridge Audio Azur 751BD

    Price as reviewed £799.95
    12 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With stunning build quality and performance, Cambridge Audio’s first 3D Blu-ray deck easily justifies its hefty price tag

  7. Samsung BD-D8900M

    Samsung BD-D8900M

    Price as reviewed £359.99
    10 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Convergence is king with Samsung’s 3D Blu-ray deck with built-in 1TB hard disk and Freeview HD

  8. Panasonic SC-BTT362

    Panasonic SC-BTT362

    Price as reviewed £348.95
    22 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    More Blu-ray brilliance from Panasonic – this time a 3D-ready, 2.1 system with upgraded speakers, built-in Wi-Fi and Skype video-calling.

  9. Samsung HT-D6750W

    Price as reviewed £439.69
    19 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's latest 3D-capable all-in-one system guns for glory with nifty new features and decent performance.

  10. Samsung BD-D8500

    Price as reviewed £305.96
    7 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take an exclusive look at Samsung's new Blu-ray player/Freeview HD recorder, and marvel at its mind-blowing feature list.

  11. Panasonic DMR-BW780

    Price as reviewed £454.00
    26 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic shows that Freeview+ HD inside a Blu-ray/HDD recorder is a winning formula.

  12. Pioneer BDP-LX52 Blu-ray player

    Price as reviewed £539.99
    3 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Does Pioneer know how to make a bad Blu-ray player? Danny doesn't think so.

  13. LG HB954PB 5.1 Blu-ray Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £589.99
    6 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HB954PB is yet another top-quality 5.1-channel Blu-ray system from the LG stable.

  14. Panasonic DMR-XS350 - Freesat DVD & HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £579.98
    8 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If the Blu-ray based DMR-BS850 was a little too dear, its DVD based cousin, the DMR-XS350, might be for you.

  15. Panasonic DMR-EX89 DVD / HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £372.99
    11 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Danny finds out if the DMR-EX89 is yet another top-quality recorder from Panasonic.