1. Panasonic DMP-BDT330 review

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    14 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic’s premium Blu-ray player is a class act

  2. Samsung BD-F7500

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    14 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A superb 3D Blu-ray player with features galore and a revamped GUI.

    Best price
    $248
  3. Sony BDP-S790

    Sony BDP-S790

    Price as reviewed £239.00
    1 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony’s range-topping Blu-ray deck is the first with 4K upscaling

    Best price
    $178
  4. Pioneer BDP-450

    Pioneer BDP-450

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    14 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An accomplished 3D Blu-ray deck that enthusiasts will love

  5. Panasonic DMP-BBT01

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    24 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A quirky, eye-catching Blu-ray deck with features galore

  6. Panasonic DMP-BDT220

    Panasonic DMP-BDT220

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    16 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Get Viera Connected with Panasonic’s midrange Blu-ray deck, with 3D, DLNA and Wi-Fi as standard

  7. Panasonic DMP-BDT320

    Panasonic DMP-BDT320

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    7 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic’s first Blu-ray player of 2012 is a belter, with improved smart features and gobsmacking pictures

    Best price
    $150
  8. Philips BDP7600

    Price as reviewed £165.00
    27 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Philips brings a touch of glamour to the Blu-ray market with a gorgeous feature-packed 3D deck

  9. Panasonic DMP-BDT210 angled view

    Panasonic DMP-BDT210

    Price as reviewed £146.47
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic brings the brilliance of the DMP-BDT310 to a lower price point with this excellent 3D Blu-ray deck.

  10. Panasonic DMP-BDT310

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic reaches for the Skype with its flagship 3D Blu-ray player, which brings a plethora of funky new features to the table.

  11. Samsung BD-D6900

    Price as reviewed £259.95
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Take one wafer-thin Blu-ray deck, a dollop of Freeview HD, a pinch of 3D, throw them all into the same box and simmer. Is this the recipe for home cinema success?

  12. Philips BDP7500 Mk II

    Price as reviewed £188.43
    10 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This Blu-ray player takes the winning formula of its predecessor and makes it even better by throwing 3D compatibility into the mix.

  13. Sony BDP-S570

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    24 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony took a while to get its act together, but it’s finally making some of the best Blu-ray decks in the business, and this is one of them.

  14. Samsung BD-C6900

    Price as reviewed £292.15
    25 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's one of the best Blu-ray players currently available - feature-rich and slick.

  15. Philips BDP7500 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £194.76
    30 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Philips' BDP7500 Blu-ray player doesn't disappoint.