1. Samsung BD-J7500

    Samsung BD-J7500

    Price as reviewed £189.00
    7 Apr 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s new flagship Blu-ray deck is pricey but impressive

  2. Sony BDP-S6200

    Sony BDP-S6200

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    15 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony’s stylish Blu-ray deck ticks all the boxes

  3. Panasonic DMP-BDT330 review

    Panasonic DMP-BDT330 review

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    12 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic’s premium Blu-ray player is a class act

  4. Samsung BD-F7500

    Samsung BD-F7500

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    27 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A superb 3D Blu-ray player with features galore and a revamped GUI.

    Best price
    $248
  5. Sony BDP-S790

    Sony BDP-S790

    Price as reviewed £239.00
    1 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony’s range-topping Blu-ray deck is the first with 4K upscaling

  6. Pioneer BDP-450

    Pioneer BDP-450

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    2 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An accomplished 3D Blu-ray deck that enthusiasts will love

  7. Panasonic DMP-BBT01

    Panasonic DMP-BBT01

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    24 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A quirky, eye-catching Blu-ray deck with features galore

  8. Panasonic DMP-BDT220

    Panasonic DMP-BDT220

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    16 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Get Viera Connected with Panasonic’s midrange Blu-ray deck, with 3D, DLNA and Wi-Fi as standard

  9. Panasonic DMP-BDT320

    Panasonic DMP-BDT320

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    7 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic’s first Blu-ray player of 2012 is a belter, with improved smart features and gobsmacking pictures

  10. Philips BDP7600

    Philips BDP7600

    Price as reviewed £165.00
    27 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Philips brings a touch of glamour to the Blu-ray market with a gorgeous feature-packed 3D deck

  11. Panasonic DMP-BDT210 angled view

    Panasonic DMP-BDT210

    Price as reviewed £146.47
    18 Apr 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic brings the brilliance of the DMP-BDT310 to a lower price point with this excellent 3D Blu-ray deck.

  12. Panasonic DMP-BDT310

    Panasonic DMP-BDT310

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    21 Mar 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic reaches for the Skype with its flagship 3D Blu-ray player, which brings a plethora of funky new features to the table.

  13. Samsung BD-D6900

    Samsung BD-D6900

    Price as reviewed £259.95
    18 Mar 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Take one wafer-thin Blu-ray deck, a dollop of Freeview HD, a pinch of 3D, throw them all into the same box and simmer. Is this the recipe for home cinema success?

  14. Philips BDP7500 Mk II

    Philips BDP7500 Mk II

    Price as reviewed £188.43
    13 Oct 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This Blu-ray player takes the winning formula of its predecessor and makes it even better by throwing 3D compatibility into the mix.

  15. Sony BDP-S570

    Sony BDP-S570

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    16 Jul 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony took a while to get its act together, but it’s finally making some of the best Blu-ray decks in the business, and this is one of them.