1. ZyXEL ZyAIR AG-225H WiFi Finder and USB Adapter

    Price as reviewed £52.00
    26 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want to know if there's WiFi access without having to turn on your notebook, ZyXEL has the answer.

  2. ZyXEL NSA325

    ZyXEL NSA325

    Price as reviewed £145.50
    2 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A compact and versatile media server with some nifty extra features.

  3. ZyXEL ZyWALL SSL 10 VPN Appliance

    Price as reviewed £228.80
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The ZyWALL SSL VPN appliance offers a lot of flexibility for small businesses.

  4. ZyXEL NSA-2400 - EXCLUSIVE REVIEW

    Price as reviewed £514.64
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    ZyXEL's NSA-2400 is a network storage device aimed at businesses. We see what it brings to the table.

  5. ZyXEL ZyAIR G-4100 Hotspot

    Price as reviewed £531.69
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you want to offer your customers hotspot access this ZyXEL could be just the ticket.

  6. ZyXEL ZyWALL 5/ZyWALL Turbo Card

    Price as reviewed £434.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The ZyXEL ZyWALL 5 offers extensive security for your business, but you'll have to choose between wireless and some security features.

  7. ZyXEL NBG6716

    ZyXEL NBG6716 802.11ac router

    Price as reviewed £155.99
    16 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    ZyXEL is catching up, but this router lacks polish.

  8. ZyXEL NXC-8160

    Price as reviewed £1,879.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Need blanket Wi-Fi coverage over a large area? ZyXel has a solution.

  9. ZyXEL P-336M and M-102

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    ZyXEL finally enters into the MIMO router market with the P-336M.

  10. ZyXEL Prestige 2602HW ADSL VoIP Router

    Price as reviewed £176.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    As VoIP technology starts to make inroads into the consumer market, Dave Mitchell checks out ZyXEL's latest VoIP ADSL Router.

  11. ZyXEL NBG-415n draft-n Wireless Router

    Price as reviewed £90.65
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    ZyXEL finally jumps on the draft-n bandwagon.

  12. ZyXEL Prestige 660HW

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    ZyXEL has decided not to go down the MIMO route for its high-speed wireless router. But how does it compare to the competition?