1. Xerox Phaser 8550DP Printer

    Xerox Phaser 8550DP Printer

    Price as reviewed £776.00
    2 Sep 2005
    Our rating:

    When is a laser printer not a laser printer? When it's a phaser. It may sound like something from Star Trek, but Xerox's Phaser technology ensures quality colour prints.

  2. Xerox ColorQube 8700

    Xerox ColorQube 8700

    Price as reviewed £1,499.00
    17 Jun 2012
    Our rating:

    As well as the eco credentials of its solid inks, Xerox has packed a lot of useful features into this workgroup multifunction.

  3. Xerox Phaser 4620V/DN

    Xerox Phaser 4620V/DN

    Price as reviewed £1,200.00
    12 Sep 2011
    Our rating:

    Xerox's Phaser 4620V/DN is a large, workgroup mono laser with an impressive price tag. Is £1200 too high a price for a black-and-white office print?

  4. Xerox Phaser 6128MFP

    Xerox Phaser 6128MFP

    Price as reviewed £472.63
    16 May 2010
    Our rating:

    A solid colour laser multifunction printer that can scan, copy, print and fax, and which supports secure printing.

  5. Xerox Phaser 6121MFP/N - Colour Laser MFP

    Xerox Phaser 6121MFP/N - Colour Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £382.14
    16 Mar 2010
    Our rating:

    This is one of the cheapest colour laser multifunction printers around. Is there a catch?

  6. Xerox Phaser 6110MFP

    Xerox Phaser 6110MFP

    Price as reviewed £353.00
    10 Jan 2008
    Our rating:

    Does this well featured colour laser match Xerox's reputation for printer quality?

  7. Xerox WorkCentre 4150V P

    Xerox WorkCentre 4150V P

    Price as reviewed £1,798.79
    18 May 2007
    Our rating:

    If you need a properly fast printer for a large workgroup this Xerox is worth a look.

  8. Xerox Phaser 3150 - Mono Laser Printer

    Xerox Phaser 3150 - Mono Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £184.00
    5 Jan 2005
    Our rating:

    Xerox has produced a personal/small office laser printer for under £200. It looks like a bargain on the surface, but is it a false economy?

  9. Xerox Workcentre 6015V/NI

    Xerox Workcentre 6015V/NI

    Price as reviewed £282.00
    30 Oct 2011
    Our rating:

    Another laser-style all-in-one based on Xerox’s impressive LED engine. Like previous models, though, a good machine is marred by high running costs.

  10. Xerox Phaser 6010

    Xerox Phaser 6010

    Price as reviewed £123.00
    17 Jul 2011
    Our rating:

    Another great little LED colour printer from Xerox, that's quick and has a network connection. But oh, those running costs!

  11. Xerox Phaser 6000V/B

    Xerox Phaser 6000V/B

    Price as reviewed £116.04
    13 Mar 2011
    Our rating:

    A well-designed, discreet little personal page LED printer, offering colour at under £120, but with one big marketing problem.