1. Xerox ColorQube 8700

    Xerox ColorQube 8700

    Price as reviewed £1,499.00
    17 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    As well as the eco credentials of its solid inks, Xerox has packed a lot of useful features into this workgroup multifunction.

  2. Xerox Phaser 4620V/DN

    Xerox Phaser 4620V/DN

    Price as reviewed £1,200.00
    14 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Xerox's Phaser 4620V/DN is a large, workgroup mono laser with an impressive price tag. Is £1200 too high a price for a black-and-white office print?

  3. Xerox Phaser 6128MFP

    Price as reviewed £472.63
    4 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A solid colour laser multifunction printer that can scan, copy, print and fax, and which supports secure printing.

  4. Xerox Phaser 6121MFP/N - Colour Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £382.14
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This is one of the cheapest colour laser multifunction printers around. Is there a catch?

  5. Xerox Phaser 6110MFP

    Price as reviewed £353.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does this well featured colour laser match Xerox's reputation for printer quality?

  6. Xerox WorkCentre 4150V P

    Price as reviewed £1,798.79
    2 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you need a properly fast printer for a large workgroup this Xerox is worth a look.

  7. Xerox Phaser 3150 - Mono Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £184.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Xerox has produced a personal/small office laser printer for under £200. It looks like a bargain on the surface, but is it a false economy?

  8. Xerox Workcentre 6015V/NI

    Xerox Workcentre 6015V/NI

    Price as reviewed £282.00
    30 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Another laser-style all-in-one based on Xerox’s impressive LED engine. Like previous models, though, a good machine is marred by high running costs.

  9. Xerox Phaser 6010

    Xerox Phaser 6010

    Price as reviewed £123.00
    17 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Another great little LED colour printer from Xerox, that's quick and has a network connection. But oh, those running costs!

  10. Xerox Phaser 6000V/B

    Price as reviewed £116.04
    6 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A well-designed, discreet little personal page LED printer, offering colour at under £120, but with one big marketing problem.