1. Xerox Phaser 3320V/DNI

    Xerox Phaser 3320V/DNI

    Price as reviewed £210.00
    8 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Xerox Phaser 3320V/DNI is a fast, small office and workgroup laser printer, with wireless link and duplex print built in as standard.

  2. Xerox Phaser 6500V/DN

    Xerox Phaser 6500V/DN

    Price as reviewed £220.00
    18 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Xerox Phaser 6500V/DN is a quick, small-footprint colour laser printer. All consumables bar toner should last the life of machine, keeping maintenance down.

  3. Xerox Phaser 6280

    Price as reviewed £257.59
    8 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Good, fast print from an inexpensive colour laser aimed at small to medium offices.

  4. Xerox Phaser 6280V/DN Colour Laser

    Price as reviewed £329.96
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This colour laser for workgroups ticks all the right boxes.

  5. Xerox Phaser 6180VDN Colour Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £402.96
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Xerox hits it out of the park with this colour laser printer for SMEs.

  6. Xerox Phaser 8560MFP/N Solid Ink MFP

    Price as reviewed £1,220.40
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It may be expensive, but this Xerox solid ink based MFP is cheap to run and eco-friendly too.

  7. Xerox WorkCentre 3325

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    19 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A small-business, mono laser multifunction with duplex print and scan and Wi-Fi

  8. Xerox Phaser 4600V/DN

    Xerox Phaser 4600V/DN

    Price as reviewed £562.00
    24 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Xerox’s Phaser 4600V/DN works well for high print volumes in workgroups or small departments.

  9. Xerox ColorQube 8570ADN

    Price as reviewed £593.99
    5 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A hard-working, mainstream business printer using a novel 'solid ink' printing system for a low energy footprint.

  10. Xerox Phaser 6140V/N

    Price as reviewed £174.77
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Keeping up Xerox's solid reputation is this good colour laser printer.

  11. Xerox Phaser 6125

    Price as reviewed £125.78
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This colour laser printer is small in price and size.

  12. Xerox Phaser 3435 Mono Laser

    Price as reviewed £314.24
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    When you're looking at a high-volume, high-speed laser printer, you need to consider more than just the list price.

  13. Xerox Phaser 6360VN Colour Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £868.92
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A workgroup colour laser printer at a bargain price - is it too good to be true?

  14. Xerox Phaser 6120 Colour Laser

    Price as reviewed £328.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Xerox hopes to make a splash with its new affordable colour laser. Simon Williams investigates.

  15. Xerox Phaser 8550DP Printer

    Price as reviewed £776.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    When is a laser printer not a laser printer? When it's a phaser. It may sound like something from Star Trek, but Xerox's Phaser technology ensures quality colour prints.