Filter results
Connection Type
× USB
  1. Xerox Phaser 3320V/DNI

    Xerox Phaser 3320V/DNI

    Price as reviewed £210.00
    8 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Xerox Phaser 3320V/DNI is a fast, small office and workgroup laser printer, with wireless link and duplex print built in as standard.

  2. Xerox Phaser 6500V/DN

    Xerox Phaser 6500V/DN

    Price as reviewed £220.00
    18 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Xerox Phaser 6500V/DN is a quick, small-footprint colour laser printer. All consumables bar toner should last the life of machine, keeping maintenance down.

  3. Xerox WorkCentre 3325

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    19 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A small-business, mono laser multifunction with duplex print and scan and Wi-Fi

  4. Xerox Phaser 4600V/DN

    Xerox Phaser 4600V/DN

    Price as reviewed £562.00
    24 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Xerox’s Phaser 4600V/DN works well for high print volumes in workgroups or small departments.

  5. Xerox ColorQube 8700

    Xerox ColorQube 8700

    Price as reviewed £1,499.00
    17 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    As well as the eco credentials of its solid inks, Xerox has packed a lot of useful features into this workgroup multifunction.

  6. Xerox Phaser 4620V/DN

    Xerox Phaser 4620V/DN

    Price as reviewed £1,200.00
    14 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Xerox's Phaser 4620V/DN is a large, workgroup mono laser with an impressive price tag. Is £1200 too high a price for a black-and-white office print?

  7. Xerox Workcentre 6015V/NI

    Xerox Workcentre 6015V/NI

    Price as reviewed £282.00
    30 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Another laser-style all-in-one based on Xerox’s impressive LED engine. Like previous models, though, a good machine is marred by high running costs.

  8. Xerox Phaser 6010

    Xerox Phaser 6010

    Price as reviewed £123.00
    17 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Another great little LED colour printer from Xerox, that's quick and has a network connection. But oh, those running costs!