1. WD My Cloud

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    10 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Western Digital takes on Cloud and NAS with a breakthrough product.

  2. Western Digital WD TV HD front angle

    Western Digital WD TV HD Media Player

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    23 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The cheapest and easiest way to unleash your digital media collection onto your home cinema.

  3. Western Digital VelociRaptor

    Price as reviewed £181.66
    25 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The latest in Western Digital's Raptor line of performance hard drives, can the VelociRaptor hold off the competition from SSDs?

  4. Western Digital WD TV Live Hub

    Price as reviewed £159.98
    7 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The most comprehensive media player to date comes in at a great price, but isn't flawless.

  5. Western Digital WD Livewire

    Price as reviewed £71.84
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    More Ethernet ports that your average powerline adaptor make this a home networking great solution.

  6. Western Digital WDTV Live HD Media Player

    Price as reviewed £68.33
    19 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The long-awaited successor to the WDTV is finally here. Ed finds out whether it lives up to expectation.

  7. Western Digital My Book World Edition

    Price as reviewed £168.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Western Digital's new NAS appliance offers plug and play ease of use, is very affordable, and it looks nice as well.

  8. Western Digital Caviar Green 2TB

    Price as reviewed £206.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Ever needed to store a few 100,000 photos on one hard drive? This could be right up your street.

  9. Western Digital WD1500ADFD Raptor Hard Disk

    Price as reviewed £207.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    WD's Raptors have always boasted class leading performance. And now they've got twice the capacity. Hurrah!

  10. WD My Cloud EX2

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    2 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The long awaited dual bay My Cloud is a qualified success.

  11. Western Digital My Net AC1300 802.11ac router

    Price as reviewed £139.00
    23 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The storage expert throws its hat into the wireless ac arena

  12. Western Digital My Net N900 Central

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    19 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Part NAS, part router, the flagship in WD's new networking range is a real contender.

  13. Western Digital ShareSpace 2TB

    Price as reviewed £467.46
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Western Digital's 2TB ShareSpace NAS box is easy to use and isn't too expensive. But is that enough?

  14. Western Digital My Book Pro Edition II

    Price as reviewed £201.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It has features galore but is it missing a vital one?

  15. Western Digital 160GB Passport

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Portable storage gets ever larger and better looking!