1. WD My Cloud

    WD My Cloud

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    10 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Western Digital takes on Cloud and NAS with a breakthrough product.

  2. Western Digital WD TV HD front angle

    Western Digital WD TV HD Media Player

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    23 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The cheapest and easiest way to unleash your digital media collection onto your home cinema.

  3. Western Digital VelociRaptor

    Western Digital VelociRaptor

    Price as reviewed £181.66
    25 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The latest in Western Digital's Raptor line of performance hard drives, can the VelociRaptor hold off the competition from SSDs?

  4. Western Digital WD TV Live Hub

    Western Digital WD TV Live Hub

    Price as reviewed £159.98
    7 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The most comprehensive media player to date comes in at a great price, but isn't flawless.

  5. Western Digital WD Livewire

    Western Digital WD Livewire

    Price as reviewed £71.84
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    More Ethernet ports that your average powerline adaptor make this a home networking great solution.

  6. Western Digital WDTV Live HD Media Player

    Western Digital WDTV Live HD Media Player

    Price as reviewed £68.33
    19 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The long-awaited successor to the WDTV is finally here. Ed finds out whether it lives up to expectation.

  7. Western Digital My Book World Edition

    Western Digital My Book World Edition

    Price as reviewed £168.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Western Digital's new NAS appliance offers plug and play ease of use, is very affordable, and it looks nice as well.

  8. Western Digital Caviar Green 2TB

    Western Digital Caviar Green 2TB

    Price as reviewed £206.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Ever needed to store a few 100,000 photos on one hard drive? This could be right up your street.

  9. Western Digital WD1500ADFD Raptor Hard Disk

    Western Digital WD1500ADFD Raptor Hard Disk

    Price as reviewed £207.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    WD's Raptors have always boasted class leading performance. And now they've got twice the capacity. Hurrah!

  10. WD My Cloud EX2

    WD My Cloud EX2

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    2 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The long awaited dual bay My Cloud is a qualified success.

  11. Western Digital My Net AC1300 802.11ac router

    Western Digital My Net AC1300 802.11ac router

    Price as reviewed £139.00
    23 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The storage expert throws its hat into the wireless ac arena

  12. Western Digital My Net N900 Central

    Western Digital My Net N900 Central

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    19 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Part NAS, part router, the flagship in WD's new networking range is a real contender.

  13. Western Digital ShareSpace 2TB

    Western Digital ShareSpace 2TB

    Price as reviewed £467.46
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Western Digital's 2TB ShareSpace NAS box is easy to use and isn't too expensive. But is that enough?

  14. Western Digital My Book Pro Edition II

    Western Digital My Book Pro Edition II

    Price as reviewed £201.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It has features galore but is it missing a vital one?

  15. Western Digital 160GB Passport

    Western Digital 160GB Passport

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Portable storage gets ever larger and better looking!