1. Vivitech projector

    Vivitek Qumi Q2

    Price as reviewed £500.00
    5 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Despite being small enough to fit in your pocket, Vivitek’s Qumi Q2 projector claims 300 lumens of brightness and, for the first time in the pico projection world, built-in 3D.

  2. Vivitek H5080 DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £2,643.75
    28 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The most all-round Vivitek projector yet.

  3. Vivitek H1085 DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £900.00
    8 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Find out why Vivitek's H1085 projector is the pick of the current sub-£1,000 projector crop.

  4. Vivitek H9080FD LED DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £10,995.00
    25 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    For those that can afford it, the LED-lit Vivitek H9080FD DLP projector raises the picture quality bar to a whole new level.

  5. Vivitek H5085

    Vivitek H5085

    Price as reviewed £2,464.00
    23 May 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A mostly good projector so long as you can live without 3D.

  6. Vivitek D538W-3D

    Vivitek D538W-3D

    Price as reviewed £682.80
    9 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Vivitek D538W-3D projector rather startlingly delivers 3D playback - with no extra box necessary - for under £700.

  7. Vivitek D795WT

    Vivitek D795WT

    Price as reviewed £1,140.00
    21 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This projector produces surprisingly good and amazingly large images from a ridiculously small throw distance.

  8. Vivitek H1080FD DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £849.00
    10 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Vivitek H1080FD is a startlingly cheap DLP projector, but can it make it onto your 'must audition' shortlist?

  9. Vivitek Qumi Q7

    Vivitek Qumi Q7

    Price as reviewed £722.00
    30 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An ultra-portable, ultra-cool projector with knobs on

  10. Vivitek QUMI Q5

    Price as reviewed £500.00
    9 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This pocket projector has style but does it also have substance?