Filter results
Brand
× Vax
Date Range
    1. Vax Air Cordless Lift U85-ACLG-B

      Vax Air Cordless Lift U85-ACLG-B

      Price as reviewed £349.00
      24 Feb 2015
      Our rating:
      9/10

      An impressive cordless upright and handheld in one

    2. Vax Floormate Cordless HF85-FM-C

      Vax Floormate Cordless HF85-FM-C

      Price as reviewed £199.00
      27 Apr 2015
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A great, dedicated hard floor cleaner that's battery powered

    3. Vax Air Cordless U86-AL-B

      Vax Air Cordless U86-AL-B

      Price as reviewed £250.00
      18 Dec 2014
      Our rating:
      8/10

      An effective cordless upright that comes with two batteries

    4. Vax Air Cordless Switch H85-AC21-B

      Vax Air Cordless Switch H85-AC21-B

      Price as reviewed £179.99
      13 Mar 2015
      Our rating:
      7/10

      A light cordless upright and handheld vacuum in one

    5. Vax Air 3 U87-AM-C

      Vax Air 3 U87-AM-C

      Price as reviewed £299.00
      7 Oct 2014
      Our rating:
      6/10

      Powerful and lighweight but with an unfortunate tendency to fall over

    6. Vax Mach Air Reach U90-MA-R

      Vax Mach Air Reach U90-MA-R

      Price as reviewed £240.00
      13 Aug 2012

      The Vax Mach Air Reach U90-MA-R features impressive suction and a 1.5 litre dust capacity despite weighing just 5.3kg.

    7. Vax V-124 Daul V

      Vax V-124 Dual V

      Price as reviewed £224.00
      8 Aug 2012

      The Vax V-124 Dual V vacuum and carpet cleaner features an impressive 1300W of power for impeccable suction.

    8. VAX C89-PM2-B

      Vax C89-PM2-B

      Price as reviewed £55.00
      31 Jul 2012

      Small in size but not in power, the VAX C89-PM2_B boasts 2,000 watts of suction and a HEPA filter.

    9. VAX C89-MA-B

      VAX C89-MA-B

      Price as reviewed £120.00
      31 Jul 2012

      With a HEPA filter and multi cyclone suction technology, the VAX C89-MA-B is a compact cleaning powerhouse.

    10. Vax Mach Air U91-MA-B

      Vax Mach Air U91-MA-B

      Price as reviewed £120.00
      31 Jul 2012

      The world's lightest full-size upright vacuum with multiple cyclones, the Vax Mach Air U91-MA-B packs impressive suction.