1. Assassin's Creed Unity

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    17 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The grittiest and prettiest Assassin's Creed yet

    Best price
    $60
  2. Rayman Legends

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    18 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The comeback continues with an all-time-great platform game.

  3. Far Cry 3

    Price as reviewed £37.99
    23 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Far Cry 3 welcomes you to the jungle, but is it all fun and games?

    Best price
    $36
  4. Lumines: Electronic Symphony (PS Vita)

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    24 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Don’t write it off as a trippy Tetris clone – Lumines: Electronic Symphony is one of the best launch games on PlayStation Vita.

  5. Rayman Origins

    Rayman Origins (PS Vita)

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    24 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of last year’s most lovable games is now one of Playstation Vita’s best launch titles. Rayman Origins reviewed.

  6. Rayman Origins

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    6 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Rayman returns to the limelight in the most unexpected gaming highpoint of the year. Rayman Origins reviewed on PS3.

  7. Assassin's Creed II

    Price as reviewed £36.96
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Not quite a renaissance masterpiece, but very, very close.

  8. Splinter Cell: Double Agent

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    As Casino Royale prepares to hit the cinemas, Ubisoft proves that Bond isn't the only secret agent in town.

  9. Lumines

    Price as reviewed £30.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A Tetris-like block puzzle game for the PSP? With its graphical reputation? Lumines might not have the street cool of WipEout but this is a fun, stylish game that deserves your attention.

  10. Far Cry 4

    Price as reviewed £45.00
    14 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Explore Kyrat, you'll enjoy it

  11. Valiant Hearts: The Great War

    Price as reviewed £11.99
    26 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Ubisoft’s arty World War I adventure has style, humour and heart.

  12. Watch Dogs

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    29 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Has Watch Dogs lived up to the hype?

  13. Child of Light

    Price as reviewed £11.99
    28 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A dazzling retro RPG dressed up as an old-school platformer.

  14. Trials Fusion

    Trials Fusion

    Price as reviewed £15.99
    17 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Taking Trials to the next generation