Filter results
Brand
× Ubisoft
Price
× £10 - £30
  1. Rayman Legends

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    18 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The comeback continues with an all-time-great platform game.

  2. Lumines: Electronic Symphony (PS Vita)

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    24 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Don’t write it off as a trippy Tetris clone – Lumines: Electronic Symphony is one of the best launch games on PlayStation Vita.

  3. Rayman Origins

    Rayman Origins (PS Vita)

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    24 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of last year’s most lovable games is now one of Playstation Vita’s best launch titles. Rayman Origins reviewed.

  4. Lumines

    Price as reviewed £30.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A Tetris-like block puzzle game for the PSP? With its graphical reputation? Lumines might not have the street cool of WipEout but this is a fun, stylish game that deserves your attention.

  5. Valiant Hearts: The Great War

    Price as reviewed £11.99
    26 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Ubisoft’s arty World War I adventure has style, humour and heart.

  6. Child of Light

    Price as reviewed £11.99
    28 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A dazzling retro RPG dressed up as an old-school platformer.

  7. Trials Fusion

    Trials Fusion

    Price as reviewed £15.99
    17 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Taking Trials to the next generation

  8. Call of Juarez: Gunslinger

    Call of Juarez: Gunslinger

    Price as reviewed £11.99
    22 May 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This gun-totin’ western is seriously good fun and cheap to boot.

  9. Bomberman DS

    Price as reviewed £25.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Bomberman may not have the same fanatical following as Mario, but get a few mates together and you might just forget about the Italian plumber completely.

  10. Assassin’s Creed: Liberation HD

    Price as reviewed £15.00
    16 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    2012’s PS Vita chapter gets an HD remake. Is it ready for the bigger screen?

  11. Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon

    Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon

    Price as reviewed £11.99
    1 May 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Taking you back to the foul-mouthed, gratuitiously violent future of video games, eighties style.

  12. Rayman Raving Rabbids TV Party

    Price as reviewed £17.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With Christmas looming you're probably looking for a new party game for your Wii - could the Raving Rabbids fit the bill?

  13. Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones

    Price as reviewed £18.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Two Thrones goes a long way to recapturing the magic of the first Prince of Persia 3D game but it's still not quite the perfect platformer.