1. Toshiba Regza 32RV635DB 32in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 32RV635DB 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £348.99
    17 Mar 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It performs well and doesn't cost the earth - what more could you want?

  2. Toshiba Regza 46ZV555D 46in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 46ZV555D 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,016.42
    8 Jan 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It may not have worked in a DVD player, but Resolution+'s upscaling prowess really shines in Toshiba's 46ZV555D LCD TV.

  3. Toshiba 22DV713B

    Toshiba 22DV713B

    Price as reviewed £259.95
    2 Nov 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a smaller, second-room television, this 22-inch LCD TV with a built-in DVD player could be ideal

  4. Toshiba Regza 37RV753B

    Toshiba Regza 37RV753B

    Price as reviewed £329.99
    14 Oct 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're on a tight budget, this 37in LCD TV is one of the best performing Freeview HD sets for the money.

  5. Toshiba Regza 32AV713B

    Toshiba Regza 32AV713B

    Price as reviewed £302.45
    5 Aug 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    32-inch LCD televsions don't come much cheaper than this, so let's hope it performs well.

  6. Toshiba Regza 46XV635D 46in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 46XV635D 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £811.76
    21 Oct 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does the Toshiba Regza 46XV635D LCD TV bring more to the table than the company's cheaper RV635 models?

  7. Toshiba Regza 19AV615DB 19in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 19AV615DB 19in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £189.00
    9 Sep 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's a budget 19in LCD TV, so can the Toshiba Regza 19AV615DB deliver the goods?

  8. Toshiba Regza 32AV615D 32in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 32AV615D 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £295.99
    1 Sep 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sometimes cheap doesn't have to mean nasty.

  9. Toshiba Regza 37RV635DB 37in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 37RV635DB 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £529.95
    24 Jul 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a generous set of features and excellent Resolution+ assisted picture quality, the 37RV635D is a decent buy.

  10. Toshiba Regza 26AV615DB 26in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 26AV615DB 26in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £343.00
    22 Jun 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba throws some of its high-end features at this budget 26in LCD TV.

  11. Toshiba Regza 32AV635D 32in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 32AV635D 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £394.79
    9 Jun 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    For those on a budget, the Toshiba Regza 32AV635D TV offers more than most of its similarly priced peers.

  12. Toshiba Regza 52XV555DB 52in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 52XV555DB 52in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £975.01
    21 Apr 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're in the market for an affordable big TV, the Toshiba 52XV555DB is impossible to ignore.

  13. Toshiba Regza 42ZV555D 42in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 42ZV555D 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £747.80
    26 Jan 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Resolution+ makes another appearance on Toshiba's 42in 42ZV555D LCD TV. What does John make of it and the set?

  14. Toshiba Regza 40SL753

    Toshiba Regza 40SL753

    Price as reviewed £612.70
    24 Sep 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's Toshiba's first edge LED-lit LCD TV, so is it a good one?

  15. Toshiba Regza 40LV713DB

    Toshiba Regza 40LV713DB

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    25 May 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A simple, no-nonsense 40in LCD television that won't set you back a packet.