1. Toshiba 46YL863

    Toshiba 46YL863

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    19 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba’s 46YL868 is ferociously well specified and exceedingly glamorous. But is it also any good?

  2. Toshiba Regza 46ZV555D 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,016.42
    11 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It may not have worked in a DVD player, but Resolution+'s upscaling prowess really shines in Toshiba's 46ZV555D LCD TV.

  3. Toshiba 40L6353

    Toshiba 40L6353

    Price as reviewed £430.00
    24 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A budget TV with admirable mid-range aspirations

  4. Toshiba 47WL968

    Toshiba 47WL968

    Price as reviewed £1,499.00
    19 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba's new flagship 47in TV fails with 3D, but works nicely as a 2D display.

  5. Toshiba 46TL968

    Toshiba 46TL968

    Price as reviewed £550.00
    4 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba gets back on track with this great value 46in mid-range model.

  6. Toshiba 40RL958B

    Toshiba 40RL958B

    Price as reviewed £437.00
    20 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba finally adds built-in Wi-Fi to one of its budget TVs, with winning results.

  7. Toshiba 42VL963

    Toshiba 42VL963

    Price as reviewed £831.00
    17 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba's new passive 3D TV is a fine and affordable family TV.

  8. Toshiba 46TL868

    Price as reviewed £656.00
    12 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Updated with Video Review: The 46TL868 isn’t without flaws, but it's still great value for money.

  9. Toshiba 40TL963

    Toshiba 40TL963B

    Price as reviewed £540.00
    6 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Another day, another bona fide Toshiba bargain.

  10. Toshiba 46TL963

    Price as reviewed £715.99
    23 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The sequel to one of last season’s biggest TV hits is here.

  11. Toshiba 42RL853

    Toshiba 42RL853

    Price as reviewed £481.36
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This great bargain option in Toshiba’s 2011 TV range ups the feature count of previous models.

  12. Toshiba Regza 46XV635D 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £811.76
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does the Toshiba Regza 46XV635D LCD TV bring more to the table than the company's cheaper RV635 models?

  13. Toshiba Regza 42ZV555D 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £747.80
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Resolution+ makes another appearance on Toshiba's 42in 42ZV555D LCD TV. What does John make of it and the set?

  14. Toshiba 40L3453DB

    Price as reviewed £400.00
    23 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A solid budget, £400 40-inch TV. No more no less

  15. Toshiba 40L7355DB

    Toshiba 40L7355DB

    Price as reviewed £430.00
    31 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A good budget option for casual, maybe second-room use.