1. Toshiba 32RL953

    Toshiba 32RL953

    Price as reviewed £340.00
    2 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Say hello to one of the biggest TV bargains of the year.

  2. Toshiba 46YL863

    Toshiba 46YL863

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    19 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba’s 46YL868 is ferociously well specified and exceedingly glamorous. But is it also any good?

  3. Toshiba 32RL858

    Toshiba 32RL858B

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    10 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba stirs the budget TV market up once more with this ‘designer’ 32in TV complete with Smart TV functionality, plenty of multimedia support, and a Freeview HD tuner.

  4. Toshiba 55WL863

    Toshiba 55WL863

    Price as reviewed £1,799.99
    25 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba finally brings some of its ‘CEVO’ processing power to the UK in the 55WL863, with mostly excellent results.

  5. Toshiba Regza 32RV635DB 32in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 32RV635DB 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £348.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It performs well and doesn't cost the earth - what more could you want?

  6. Toshiba Regza 55SV685DB 55in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 55SV685DB 55in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £2,195.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Find out why John reckons this 55in direct LED-backlit Toshiba LCD TV is excellent.

  7. Toshiba Regza 46ZV555D 46in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 46ZV555D 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,016.42
    11 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It may not have worked in a DVD player, but Resolution+'s upscaling prowess really shines in Toshiba's 46ZV555D LCD TV.

  8. Toshiba Regza 40ZF355D 40in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 40ZF355D 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,199.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba's last super-slim bezel TV was a bit of a disappointment, but Riyad thinks that the latest model could set things straight.

  9. Toshiba Regza 32CV505DB 32in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 32CV505DB 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £477.70
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba's latest 32in CV Series LCD TV promises a lot, and all for under £500!

  10. Toshiba Regza 42X3030D 42in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 42X3030D 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £974.90
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba has thrown the cat among the pigeons with a very keenly priced 1080p 42in TV.

  11. Toshiba Regza 32WLT68 32in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 32WLT68 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £887.80
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Looking for a 32in high definition TV? This Toshiba is definitely worth considering.

  12. Toshiba Regza 42WLT66 - 42in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 42WLT66 - 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,450.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    There was a time when only footballers and pop stars could afford a 1,920 x 1,080 full HD TV - not anymore!

  13. Toshiba 32WLT66 32in LCD TV

    Toshiba 32WLT66 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,100.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba's new range of LCD TVs looks set to take the market by storm.

  14. Toshiba Cloud TV 2014

    Toshiba Cloud TV 2014

    Price free/subscription
    14 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba's smart ambitions take a big step forward

  15. Toshiba 47L7453

    Toshiba 47L7453

    Price as reviewed £800.00
    4 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba's latest suggests there's still a place for premium HD TVs