1. Toshiba 32RL953

    Toshiba 32RL953

    Price as reviewed £340.00
    2 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Say hello to one of the biggest TV bargains of the year.

  2. Toshiba 46YL863

    Toshiba 46YL863

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    19 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba’s 46YL868 is ferociously well specified and exceedingly glamorous. But is it also any good?

  3. Toshiba 32RL858

    Toshiba 32RL858B

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    10 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba stirs the budget TV market up once more with this ‘designer’ 32in TV complete with Smart TV functionality, plenty of multimedia support, and a Freeview HD tuner.

  4. Toshiba 55WL863

    Toshiba 55WL863

    Price as reviewed £1,799.99
    25 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba finally brings some of its ‘CEVO’ processing power to the UK in the 55WL863, with mostly excellent results.

  5. Toshiba Regza 32RV635DB 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £348.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It performs well and doesn't cost the earth - what more could you want?

  6. Toshiba Regza 55SV685DB 55in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £2,195.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Find out why John reckons this 55in direct LED-backlit Toshiba LCD TV is excellent.

  7. Toshiba Regza 46ZV555D 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,016.42
    11 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It may not have worked in a DVD player, but Resolution+'s upscaling prowess really shines in Toshiba's 46ZV555D LCD TV.

  8. Toshiba Regza 40ZF355D 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,199.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba's last super-slim bezel TV was a bit of a disappointment, but Riyad thinks that the latest model could set things straight.

  9. Toshiba Regza 32CV505DB 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £477.70
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba's latest 32in CV Series LCD TV promises a lot, and all for under £500!

  10. Toshiba Regza 42X3030D 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £974.90
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba has thrown the cat among the pigeons with a very keenly priced 1080p 42in TV.

  11. Toshiba Regza 32WLT68 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £887.80
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Looking for a 32in high definition TV? This Toshiba is definitely worth considering.

  12. Toshiba Regza 42WLT66 - 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,450.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    There was a time when only footballers and pop stars could afford a 1,920 x 1,080 full HD TV - not anymore!

  13. Toshiba 32WLT66 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,100.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba's new range of LCD TVs looks set to take the market by storm.

  14. Toshiba Cloud TV 2014

    Price free/subscription
    14 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba's smart ambitions take a big step forward

  15. Toshiba 47L7453

    Price as reviewed £800.00
    4 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba's latest suggests there's still a place for premium HD TVs