Filter results
Brand
× Toshiba
Price
× Under £300
  1. Toshiba 22DV713B

    Price as reviewed £259.95
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a smaller, second-room television, this 22-inch LCD TV with a built-in DVD player could be ideal

  2. Toshiba Regza 32AV713B

    Price as reviewed £302.45
    6 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    32-inch LCD televsions don't come much cheaper than this, so let's hope it performs well.

  3. Toshiba Regza 19AV615DB 19in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £189.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's a budget 19in LCD TV, so can the Toshiba Regza 19AV615DB deliver the goods?

  4. Toshiba Regza 32AV615D 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £295.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sometimes cheap doesn't have to mean nasty.

  5. Toshiba 26AV505DB 26in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    For a cut-throat £299, this 26in Toshiba LCD TV looks like a decent Christmas gift.

  6. Toshiba 19AV505D 19in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £219.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba's 19AV505D is a very affordable 19in TV, that has a couple of handy features up its sleeves.

  7. Toshiba 20W330DB 20in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £244.28
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba's 20W330DB LCD TV is only a 20-incher, but for under £250 it could be the perfect second-room television.

  8. Toshiba 22DL833

    Toshiba Regza 22DL833

    Price as reviewed £217.08
    6 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The first TV of Toshiba’s 2011 range starts things off with more of a whimper than a bang

  9. Toshiba Regza 32CV711B

    Price as reviewed £284.40
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This 32in LCD TV has a decent picture and some nice features for its budget price - just don't expect high-end audio.

  10. Toshiba 22BV501

    Toshiba 22BV501

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Toshiba’s new 22in TV makes it pretty clear why the brand is doing so well at the budget end of the TV market

  11. Toshiba 32BL702

    Toshiba 32BL702

    Price as reviewed £298.00
    18 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Toshiba breaks the £300 barrier with its latest 32in TV - though it has its issues.