Filter results
Brand
× Toshiba
Price
× £600 - £800
  1. Toshiba 47L7453

    Toshiba 47L7453

    Price as reviewed £800.00
    4 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba's latest suggests there's still a place for premium HD TVs

  2. Toshiba 46TL868

    Toshiba 46TL868

    Price as reviewed £656.00
    12 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Updated with Video Review: The 46TL868 isn’t without flaws, but it's still great value for money.

  3. Toshiba 46TL963

    Toshiba 46TL963

    Price as reviewed £715.99
    23 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The sequel to one of last season’s biggest TV hits is here.

  4. Toshiba Regza 42RV635D 42in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 42RV635D 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £698.00
    12 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does the Toshiba 42RV635D LCD TV strike a perfect balance between power consumption and picture quality?

  5. Toshiba Regza 42ZV555D 42in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 42ZV555D 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £747.80
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Resolution+ makes another appearance on Toshiba's 42in 42ZV555D LCD TV. What does John make of it and the set?

  6. Toshiba Regza 42XV505DB 42in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 42XV505DB 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £783.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's the first LCD TV from Toshiba's new XV series to take to our stage and we're hoping for a fine performance.

  7. Toshiba Regza 42C3030D 42in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 42C3030D 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £798.91
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba's new C series certainly looks like great value, but how much to you have to compromise for that price?

  8. Toshiba Regza 40WL753

    Toshiba Regza 40WL753

    Price as reviewed £563.50
    21 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you're a casual TV user after an affordable but decently featured 40in LCD TV, the 40WL753 is just about worth considering.

  9. Toshiba Regza 40SL753

    Toshiba Regza 40SL753

    Price as reviewed £612.70
    28 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's Toshiba's first edge LED-lit LCD TV, so is it a good one?

  10. Toshiba Regza 42ZV635DB 42in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 42ZV635DB 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £747.90
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    How does the 42in Toshiba Regza 42ZV635DB LCD TV fare against its rivals? John finds out.

  11. Toshiba 50L7355D

    Toshiba 50L7355D

    Price as reviewed £770.00
    10 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A 50-inch TV for less than £800. There must be a catch, surely?

  12. Toshiba 46UL863B

    Toshiba 46UL863B

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    26 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Toshiba’s 46UL863B finally introduces the brand’s first proper ‘smart TV’ service. But is it worth the wait?

  13. Toshiba 27WLT56 27in LCD TV

    Toshiba 27WLT56 27in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £800.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Can this 27in Toshiba TV live up to the standard set by its big brother?