1. Toshiba 32D3454DB

    Price as reviewed £340.00
    2 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is this 32-inch TV/DVD combi the perfect 2nd-room TV?

  2. Toshiba 40L7355DB

    Toshiba 40L7355DB

    Price as reviewed £430.00
    31 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A good budget option for casual, maybe second-room use.

  3. Toshiba 50L4353

    Toshiba 50L4353

    Price as reviewed £600.00
    7 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A 50-inch TV for just £600. So what's the catch?

  4. Toshiba 40RL953

    Toshiba 40RL953

    Price as reviewed £477.79
    8 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba’s latest 40in TV is a solid but flawed budget option.

  5. Toshiba 32UL863

    Toshiba 32UL863B

    Price as reviewed £429.97
    22 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This TV packs edge LED lighting, 100Hz processing and online functionality in at an aggressive price. But does that mean you should buy one?

  6. Toshiba 32DB833

    Toshiba 32DB833

    Price as reviewed £449.98
    21 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Convenience meets cutting edge HD tech and great value in the shape of Toshiba’s 32DB833: a 32in TV with a built-in Blu-ray player.

  7. Toshiba 42HL833

    Toshiba 42HL833

    Price as reviewed £449.99
    6 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    While the 42HL833 is okay, it does also remind us that the simple act of putting edge LED lighting in an LCD TV doesn’t automatically produce a better picture than a good CCFL screen can.

  8. Toshiba Regza 40LV713DB

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A simple, no-nonsense 40in LCD television that won't set you back a packet.

  9. Toshiba Regza 42AV635DB 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £479.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Here's an LCD TV with a budget price that's certainly worth an audition.

  10. Toshiba Regza 37XV635DB 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £584.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    How does Toshiba's 37in Regza 37XV635 LCD TV compare with its cheaper sibling, the 37AV635? John finds out.

  11. Toshiba Regza 37AV635D 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £546.80
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The entry-level Toshiba 37AV635D TV features Resolution+, so can we expect excellent standard-def pictures?

  12. Toshiba Regza 37RV555D 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    How does Toshiba's 37RV555D LCD TV perform in front of John's scrutinising eyes?

  13. Toshiba Regza 37XV505DB 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £562.77
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    More pixels for almost the same money as its low-end 37CV505DB sibling. That's got to be good, no?

  14. Toshiba Regza 32XV505DB 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £551.88
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba's 32XV505DB LCD TV fits a Full HD resolution across its 32 inches, but is it worth the extra expense?