Filter results
Brand
× Toshiba
Price
× £300 - £600
  1. Toshiba Regza 32RV635DB 32in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 32RV635DB 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £348.99
    17 Mar 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It performs well and doesn't cost the earth - what more could you want?

  2. Toshiba Regza 37RV753B

    Toshiba Regza 37RV753B

    Price as reviewed £329.99
    14 Oct 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're on a tight budget, this 37in LCD TV is one of the best performing Freeview HD sets for the money.

  3. Toshiba Regza 37RV635DB 37in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 37RV635DB 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £529.95
    24 Jul 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a generous set of features and excellent Resolution+ assisted picture quality, the 37RV635D is a decent buy.

  4. Toshiba Regza 26AV615DB 26in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 26AV615DB 26in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £343.00
    22 Jun 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba throws some of its high-end features at this budget 26in LCD TV.

  5. Toshiba Regza 32AV635D 32in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 32AV635D 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £394.79
    9 Jun 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    For those on a budget, the Toshiba Regza 32AV635D TV offers more than most of its similarly priced peers.

  6. Toshiba Regza 40LV713DB

    Toshiba Regza 40LV713DB

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    25 May 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A simple, no-nonsense 40in LCD television that won't set you back a packet.

  7. Toshiba Regza 42AV635DB 42in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 42AV635DB 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £479.99
    23 Feb 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Here's an LCD TV with a budget price that's certainly worth an audition.

  8. Toshiba Regza 37XV635DB 37in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 37XV635DB 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £584.00
    12 Jan 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    How does Toshiba's 37in Regza 37XV635 LCD TV compare with its cheaper sibling, the 37AV635? John finds out.

  9. Toshiba Regza 37AV635D 37in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 37AV635D 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £546.80
    22 May 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The entry-level Toshiba 37AV635D TV features Resolution+, so can we expect excellent standard-def pictures?

  10. Toshiba Regza 37RV555D 37in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 37RV555D 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    2 Feb 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    How does Toshiba's 37RV555D LCD TV perform in front of John's scrutinising eyes?