Filter results
Brand
× Toshiba
Price
× Under £250
  1. Toshiba XDE600 Upscaling DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £74.42
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Thanks to its XDE processing, the Toshiba XDE600 is one of the most impressive budget DVD decks we've reviewed.

  2. Toshiba HD-EP35 HD DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba's HD-EP35 has a few more tricks up its sleeve than the EP30, but it's still a bargain.

  3. Toshiba HD-EP30 HD DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £204.23
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Features-for-money, HD DVD players certainly appear to be beating their Blu-ray counterparts. Here's yet another example...

  4. Toshiba SBM1W

    Toshiba SBM1W

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    27 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Compact soundbar and sub with built-in Bluetooth.

  5. Toshiba SD-P71S Portable DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does Toshiba's SD-P71S player make watching films on the move an enjoyable experience?

  6. Toshiba SD-P91S Portable DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sporting a 9in swivelling display, does this Toshiba portable DVD player impress Danny?

  7. Toshiba SD-580E DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £58.67
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba's SD-580E DVD player will only set you back around £60, so can it exceed our initial expectations?

  8. Toshiba DR18DT DVD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba's DR18DT is a surprisingly affordable replacement for your VCR.

  9. Toshiba RD-98DT HDD/DVD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £224.95
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does Toshiba's RD-98DT HDD/DVD Recorder show a marked improvement over last year's model? Danny finds out.

  10. Toshiba SD-370E Upscaling DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £59.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you want to make the most of your DVD collection, you don't have to pay the earth.

  11. Toshiba RD99DT DVD/HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £195.55
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It has its limitations, but if you can see past them the RD99DT isn't without merit.

  12. Toshiba SD-480E DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £46.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An upscaling DVD player like Toshiba's SD-480E certainly looks tempting for under 50 quid.

  13. Toshiba SD-280E DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £27.83
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you're after a standard DVD player, Toshiba's SD-280E looks like a real bargain at only £30.

  14. Toshiba D-R17DT DVD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £128.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba's D-R17DT is a traditional DVD recorder that also boasts a Freeview tuner. Danny finds out if it's worth nabbing one now.

  15. Toshiba SD-38VB - DVD Player/VCR Combi

    Price as reviewed £74.82
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you need a DVD deck but still have VHS tapes kicking around, why not combine the two formats with Toshiba's SD-38VB.