1. Toshiba Portégé G500

    Price as reviewed £269.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba's first Windows Mobile Smartphone sports a fingerprint reader. Is it enough to impress Sandra?

  2. Toshiba TG01 Windows Mobile Smartphone

    Price free/subscription
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a super fast processor onboard and huge touch-screen, is this the new king of smartphones?

  3. Toshiba Portégé G810

    Price as reviewed £349.95
    25 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Part iPhone wannabe and part Windows Mobile business handset, does the Toshiba Portégé G810 strike a happy medium?

  4. Toshiba Portégé G710 Smartphone

    Price as reviewed £224.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Toshiba's Portégé G710 take on the Blackberry? Jon finds out.

  5. Toshiba Portege G900

    Price as reviewed £409.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Jon fantasises about finding the perfect mobile device. Are his dreams about to come true or will he be left with an unsightly bulge in his trousers?

  6. Toshiba TS803 - 3G Music Phone

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Music phones seem to be all the rage right now. With the TS803, Toshiba throws its hat in the ring.

  7. Toshiba TS 921

    Price as reviewed £40.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba's first 3G phone makes a big impact in every sense. Its bulk may put off many, but does it have enough features to compensate?

  8. Toshiba TG01

    Price free/subscription
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Toshiba re-releases its 4.1in touchscreen phone with the latest version of Windows Mobile. We see if it's improved.

  9. Toshiba Portégé G910

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    With a big screen and keyboard, Toshiba's Portégé G910 certainly looks like a handy mobile device.

  10. Toshiba G450

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Toshiba's G450 isn't your typical mobile phone in more ways than one.