1. Toshiba Portege R700

    Toshiba Portege R700

    Price as reviewed £848.76
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 13-inch ultra-portable weighs less than 1.5kg and is just 25mm thick, but it packs serious processing power.

  2. Toshiba Satellite A660-14C

    Toshiba Satellite A660-14C

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba balances price and performance perfectly for this 16-inch, Blu-ray equipped multimedia laptop.

  3. Toshiba NB305-106 - 10.1in Netbook

    Toshiba NB305-106 - 10.1in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £359.00
    3 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba gives the popular NB200 a Pine Trail refresh and calls it the NB305.

  4. Toshiba Satellite P500-12D - 18.4in Laptop

    Toshiba Satellite P500-12D - 18.4in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £749.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This large 18.4in desktop replacement offers some of the best integrated speakers we've ever heard.

  5. Toshiba Satellite U500-178 - 13.3in Laptop

    Toshiba Satellite U500-178 - 13.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £899.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba's latest 13.3in laptop adds a backlit keyboard and has a refreshed design.

  6. Toshiba Portege A600-14C - 12.1in Laptop

    Toshiba Portege A600-14C - 12.1in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £1,059.90
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Light, portable and with built-in 3G, the A600 is an appealing choice for business users on the move.

  7. Toshiba Portege R600-108 12.1in Ultra-Portable

    Toshiba Portege R600-108 12.1in Ultra-Portable

    Price as reviewed £1,692.78
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba refreshes its impossibly light ultra-portable, but can it succeed where its predecessor stumbled?

  8. Toshiba Satellite U300-134

    Toshiba Satellite U300-134

    Price as reviewed £649.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba enters the 13.3in notebook sector with this highly affordable entrant, but does it have the quality to match its competitive price?

  9. Toshiba Satellite U200-161

    Toshiba Satellite U200-161

    Price as reviewed £599.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A portable notebook at an affordable price? Yes, please.

  10. Toshiba Qosmio G20

    Toshiba Qosmio G20

    Price as reviewed £1,699.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 17in widescreen and Media Center 2005 make the Qosmio G20 a multimedia powerhouse. But is it good?

  11. Toshiba Kira-101

    Toshiba Kira-101

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    25 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba's latest ultrabook has a killer screen but comes at a price

  12. Toshiba Satellite C55-A-12U

    Toshiba Satellite C55-A-12U

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    12 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A £500 laptop with a fast processor, 8GB RAM and a 1TB hard drive. Great deal?

  13. Toshiba Satellite S50t-A-118

    Toshiba Satellite S50t-A-118

    Price as reviewed £799.99
    30 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Satellite S50t-A-118 is £200 cheaper than the next Toshiba up with nearly identical specifications. Too good to be true?

  14. Toshiba Satellite P50t-A-10U

    Toshiba Satellite P50t-A-10U

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    27 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Nearly identical specifications to the HP Envy 15, can the Toshiba Satellite avoid the same pitfalls to become our £1,000 laptop of choice?

  15. Toshiba Satellite U940

    Toshiba Satellite U940

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    12 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba's mid-priced Ultrabook offers a decent amount of bang for your buck as well as a few distinctive design touches