1. Toshiba Satellite A500-11U - 16.4in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £929.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba's Satellite A500-11U 16.4in laptop is a great productivity, gaming and multimedia all-rounder.

  2. Toshiba NB200-10Z - 10.1in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £339.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba takes a second stab at the netbook and comes up trumps.

  3. Toshiba Qosmio G40-10E

    Price as reviewed £1,649.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba takes its flagship multimedia notebook range, gives it a fresh lick of paint, more shiny bits and an HD DVD-R drive. Has it created the ultimate multimedia notebook?

  4. Toshiba Qosmio G30-102

    Price as reviewed £1,799.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba adds HD DVD to its Qosmio notebook.

  5. Toshiba Satellite Pro A100

    Price as reviewed £863.00
    16 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba is one of the big names in notebooks. We take a look at a mid-price Core Duo based machine.

  6. Toshiba Portege A100

    Price as reviewed £893.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Toshiba Portege A100 is a great looking, slim and light notebook computer at an amazing price.

  7. Toshiba Chromebook

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    7 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    There's a lot to like about Toshiba's first Chromebook

  8. Toshiba U50T-A-10F 5

    Toshiba U50T-A-10F

    Price as reviewed £700.00
    20 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An attractive, nippy and good value 15.6-inch Ultrabook

  9. Toshiba Satellite U840W

    Price as reviewed £755.00
    24 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A unique Ultrabook with a cinematic screen that’s great for movies or split-screen productivity.

  10. Toshiba NB510

    Price as reviewed £239.95
    17 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Toshiba NB510-10D does all the netbook essentials and does them well.

  11. Toshiba Satellite Z830

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    15 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    One of the lightest, best-connected and most affordable 13in Ultrabooks on the market.

  12. Toshiba Satellite R830

    Price as reviewed £589.98
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This light and stylish, magnesium-clad ultra-portable laptop will make a great, affordable travelling companion for productivity-oriented individuals.

  13. Mini NB550D-109 25.7 cm 10.1" LED Netbook - C-50 1 GHz - Metallic Brown (1024 x 600 WXGA Display - 1 GB RAM - 250 GB HDD - AMD Radeon HD 6250M - Bluetooth - Webcam - Windows 7 Starter - 9.50 Hour Battery - HDMI)

    Toshiba NB550D

    Price as reviewed £322.00
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With AMD Fusion innards in an attractive and ergonomic shell, Toshiba's premium yet affordable 10.1in netbook makes for a strong contender.

  14. Toshiba NB520

    Price as reviewed £279.79
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba's latest 10.1in netbook might sport the same old Atom internals, but it's the most stylish and best-sounding netbook we've reviewed.

  15. Toshiba Portege R700

    Price as reviewed £848.76
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 13-inch ultra-portable weighs less than 1.5kg and is just 25mm thick, but it packs serious processing power.