Filter results
Brand
× Toshiba
Price
× Over £1200
  1. Toshiba Qosmio G40-10E

    Price as reviewed £1,649.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba takes its flagship multimedia notebook range, gives it a fresh lick of paint, more shiny bits and an HD DVD-R drive. Has it created the ultimate multimedia notebook?

  2. Toshiba Qosmio G30-102

    Price as reviewed £1,799.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba adds HD DVD to its Qosmio notebook.

  3. Toshiba Portege R600-108 12.1in Ultra-Portable

    Price as reviewed £1,692.78
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba refreshes its impossibly light ultra-portable, but can it succeed where its predecessor stumbled?

  4. Toshiba Qosmio G20

    Price as reviewed £1,699.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 17in widescreen and Media Center 2005 make the Qosmio G20 a multimedia powerhouse. But is it good?

  5. Toshiba Qosmio X500-10T - 18.4in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £1,599.95
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An 18.4in Full HD screen, Intel Core i7 CPU, 8GB of RAM, Blu-ray writer and a 1TB hard drive make this an intimidating machine.

  6. Toshiba Portégé R500-10U Ultra-Portable Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,699.16
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba creates the lightest notebook in the world, but is it a lightweight performer?

  7. Toshiba Portege R100

    Price as reviewed £1,603.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you're looking for one of the slimmest, lightest, and downright desirable notebooks around, this is it. But you'll have to pay dearly to show off in the airport departure lounge.

  8. Toshiba Kira

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    6 Jan 2014

    Hands-on from CES 2014: Toshiba's upcoming ultrabook has a killer screen and 4K support

  9. Toshiba Qosmio F750

    Price as reviewed £1,300.00
    7 Jul 2011

    Hands On: Check out our comprehensive impressions of the world's first glasses-free 3D laptop.