1. TomTom Top Gear Edition

    TomTom Top Gear Edition

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    2 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    TomTom's Top Gear Edition adds a sprinkling of Jeremy Clarkson to a solid mid-range sat-nav.

  2. TomTom GO LIVE 825

    TomTom GO LIVE 825

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    17 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can the TomTom GO LIVE 825 simplify the company’s offerings without dumbing down their features?

  3. TomTom GO LIVE 1005

    TomTom GO LIVE 1005

    Price as reviewed £242.39
    26 Jan 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After raising the bar with the GO LIVE 1000, TomTom now increases the screen size.

  4. TomTom Via LIVE 120

    TomTom Via LIVE 120

    Price as reviewed £149.39
    29 Dec 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Some of the key technologies of TomTom's flagship GO LIVE 1000 are now available for a mid-range price.

  5. TomTom Start Sat-Nav

    TomTom Start Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    4 Jan 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    TomTom pares down the features to create the great value Start.

  6. TomTom GO 750 / 950 LIVE Sat-Nav

    TomTom GO 750 / 950 LIVE Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    23 Nov 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're looking for a premium sat-nav to smooth the way to your destination, check out the TomTom GO 950 LIVE.

  7. TomTom XL LIVE IQ Routes Edition Sat-Nav

    TomTom XL LIVE IQ Routes Edition Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £219.99
    6 Jul 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    James takes a look at the TomTom XL, now featuring the LIVE system.

  8. TomTom ONE IQ Routes Edition Europe 42 Sat-Nav

    TomTom ONE IQ Routes Edition Europe 42 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £78.95
    18 May 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    TomTom borrows from its higher-end GO sat-navs to bring us the ONE IQ Routes Edition. James gives it a go.

  9. TomTom XL IQ Routes Edition Europe 42

    TomTom XL IQ Routes Edition Europe 42

    Price as reviewed £158.89
    20 Apr 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Tom Tom brings its IQ Routes system to one of its more affordable units, the Tom Tom One XL.

  10. TomTom GO 540 LIVE Sat-Nav

    TomTom GO 540 LIVE Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    1 Dec 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    James takes TomTom's GO 540 for a spin and discovers that its 'real-time' LIVE services are actually rather good.

  11. TomTom Go 530 Traffic Sat-Nav

    TomTom Go 530 Traffic Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £219.00
    10 Nov 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    By sharing many of the Go 930's features, TomTom's GO 530 Traffic makes for a compelling sat-nav choice. Updated with video review.

  12. TomTom Bandit

    TomTom Bandit

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    22 Jul 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A capable action camera that loves to go extreme

  13. TomTom Start 50

    TomTom Start 50

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    1 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Start 50 brings TomTom's latest redesign to its budget range

  14. TomTom Multi-Sport

    TomTom Multi-Sport

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    21 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A sports watch for running, cycling and swimming in one

    Best price
    $120