1. Teufel Columa 300 (Set L)

    Price as reviewed £569.00
    10 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Teufel's step-up column speaker system delivers superb sound and build quality at an affordable price.

  2. Teufel Theater 100

    Price as reviewed £569.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Here's a 5.1-surround sound speaker system clearly punching above its price class.

  3. Teufel System 8 THX Ultra 2

    Price as reviewed £2,899.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Anyone with £3,000 to splash on speakers would do well to buy this 5.1-surround sound system.

  4. Teufel Theater LT 6 THX Select Speaker System

    Price as reviewed £2,949.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Calling the Theater LT 6 THX Select speaker system "expensive" may be an understatement, but then "impressive" definitely isn't one.

  5. Teufel System 5 THX Select 2 Home Cinema Speakers

    Price as reviewed £1,366.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    As their name suggests, these Teufel System 5 speakers are THX Select 2-certified and boy do they deliver the goods!

  6. Teufel Concept E 400 and Decoder Station 5

    Price as reviewed £437.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want to add surround sound to your AV setup, the Teufel Concept E 400 speakers could be the answer.

  7. Teufel Columa 900 Home Cinema Speakers

    Price as reviewed £1,300.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you can't stretch to Teufel's THX rated System 9 speakers, the Columa 900s are definitely worth a look.

  8. Teufel Motiv 3 Speaker System

    Price as reviewed £468.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Teufel's 5.1-channel 'Motiv 3' speaker system proves that good things really do come in small packages.

  9. Teufel System 9 THX Ultra 2 Speakers

    Price free/subscription
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Germans certainly know how to marry performance with functional design as demonstrated by Teufel's System 9 THX Ultra 2 speaker system.

  10. Teufel Columa 200

    Teufel Columa 200

    Price as reviewed £479.00
    22 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Teufel brings column speakers to an affordable price point with this great-value 5.1 system

  11. Teufel Columa 100

    Price as reviewed £349.00
    2 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With distinctive looks and decent sound at an affordable price, Teufel's latest column-based speaker system might be worth a look if money's tight.

  12. Teufel Impaq 4000 Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £982.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Teufel Impaq 4000 might be expensive, but you'll understand why.

  13. Teufel Theater 200 5.1 Speaker System

    Price as reviewed £804.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    You don't have to be a millionaire to get a taste of Teufel at the top of its game.

  14. Teufel Cinebar 50

    Price as reviewed £598.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Cinebar 50 is an impressive soundbar debut from Teufel.

  15. Teufel Theater 3 Hybrid Home Cinema Speakers

    Price as reviewed £683.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Theater 3 Hybrid is yet another impressive addition to the Teufel speaker family.