Filter results
Brand
× Teufel
Price
× Over £450
  1. Teufel Columa 300 (Set L)

    Price as reviewed £569.00
    10 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Teufel's step-up column speaker system delivers superb sound and build quality at an affordable price.

  2. Teufel Theater 100

    Price as reviewed £569.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Here's a 5.1-surround sound speaker system clearly punching above its price class.

  3. Teufel System 8 THX Ultra 2

    Price as reviewed £2,899.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Anyone with £3,000 to splash on speakers would do well to buy this 5.1-surround sound system.

  4. Teufel Theater LT 6 THX Select Speaker System

    Price as reviewed £2,949.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Calling the Theater LT 6 THX Select speaker system "expensive" may be an understatement, but then "impressive" definitely isn't one.

  5. Teufel System 5 THX Select 2 Home Cinema Speakers

    Price as reviewed £1,366.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    As their name suggests, these Teufel System 5 speakers are THX Select 2-certified and boy do they deliver the goods!

  6. Teufel Columa 900 Home Cinema Speakers

    Price as reviewed £1,300.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you can't stretch to Teufel's THX rated System 9 speakers, the Columa 900s are definitely worth a look.

  7. Teufel Impaq 4000 Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £982.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Teufel Impaq 4000 might be expensive, but you'll understand why.

  8. Teufel Theater 200 5.1 Speaker System

    Price as reviewed £804.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    You don't have to be a millionaire to get a taste of Teufel at the top of its game.

  9. Teufel Cinebar 50

    Price as reviewed £598.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Cinebar 50 is an impressive soundbar debut from Teufel.

  10. Teufel Theater 3 Hybrid Home Cinema Speakers

    Price as reviewed £683.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Theater 3 Hybrid is yet another impressive addition to the Teufel speaker family.

  11. Teufel Impaq 3000

    Price as reviewed £619.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Teufel’s first Blu-ray system is decent enough performance-wise but needs more features to compete with the big boys.