1. Synology DiskStation DS414

    Price as reviewed £374.99
    30 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This four bay NAS is a well priced performance powerhouse.

    Best price
    $508
  2. Synology DiskStation DS411slim

    Price as reviewed £229.00
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Critics lambaste the value of NAS with 2.5in drives, but Synology has shown how to make a corker.

  3. 1

    Synology DiskStation DS211j

    Price as reviewed £153.99
    7 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    'Exciting' is not usually associated with networked attached storage, but it is now Synology has bought a full featured NAS to a truly mainstream price point.

  4. Synology DiskStation DS411j

    Price as reviewed £263.98
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A well-priced full-featured easy to use NAS device.

  5. Synology DiskStation DS210+

    Price as reviewed £308.07
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A fast and feature-rich NAS device that offers up to 4TB of storage.

  6. Synology DiskStation DS410j

    Price as reviewed £273.65
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Synology's latest NAS device is well worth consideration.

  7. Synology Disk Station DS409slim

    Price as reviewed £310.49
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Synology DS409slim is one of the most impressive desktop NAS appliances we've seen this year.

  8. Synology DiskStation DS209+

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's diskless and costs a fair bit but Synology's Disk Station DS-209+ NAS server is compact and fast.

  9. Synology Disk Station DS-207+

    Price as reviewed £204.44
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If your business needs a NAS then this solution from Synology would be a top choice.

  10. Synology Cube Station CS-407e (2TB)

    Price as reviewed £739.08
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Once again Synology has come up trumps with this keenly priced and feature-rich personal network storage solution.

  11. Synology DiskStation DS415play

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    8 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The media lover's four-bay NAS of choice transcodes files on the fly

    Best price
    $627
  12. Synology DS414slim

    Price as reviewed £239.99
    30 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Small, fast and smart, this is the best mainstream 2.5-inch NAS

  13. Synology DiskStation DS414j

    Price as reviewed £275.00
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    One of the cheapest NAS available and possibly the best

    Best price
    $420
  14. DS214play angle 2

    Synology DS214play NAS

    Price as reviewed £289.99
    29 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The best two-bay NAS, but is it the best value?

    Best price
    $413
  15. 1

    Synology DiskStation DS712+

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    26 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Synology bring break neck performance to NAS without breaking the bank?