1. Sony 32CX523

    Sony KDL-32CX523

    Price as reviewed £349.95
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony’s KDL-32CX523 does more in both feature and performance terms than you’ve any right to expect for its money.

  2. Sony Bravia KDL-40EX43BU

    Price as reviewed £667.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony has delivered the first TV in the UK to offer an integrated Blu-ray player. But does the one box route compromise quality?

  3. Sony Bravia KDL-40HX703

    Price as reviewed £1,069.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sporting Sony's new Monolithic Design concept, this 40in LCD TV certainly looks the part.

  4. Sony Bravia KDL-40EX503 front

    Sony Bravia KDL-40EX503 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £569.99
    30 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The first commercially available Freeview HD TV.

  5. Sony Bravia KDL-40Z5800 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £990.50
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    John reviews the 40in Sony Bravia KDL-40Z5800 LCD TV - the brand's first set with a built-in Freesat tuner.

  6. Sony Bravia KDL-22E5300 22in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony unleashes its KDL-22E5300 22in LCD TV in a bid to banish second-room TV mediocrity.

  7. Sony Bravia KDL-40W5500 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £822.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Sony Bravia KDL-40W5500 LCD TV is a fine performer, especially for its price.

  8. Sony Bravia KDL-40WE5 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Green credentials abound in the Sony Bravia KDL-40WE5, but have these affected picture quality?

  9. Sony Bravia KDL-46W5500 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,183.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Sony Bravia KDL-46W5500 ranks among the elite of the LCD TV world.

  10. Sony Bravia KDL-46X4500 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £2,482.50
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's decision to use LED backlighting is paying off as we look at the KDL-46X4500 LCD TV.

  11. Sony Bravia KDL-55X4500 55in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £3,520.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony demonstrates its TV know-how with the 55in KDL-55X4500.

  12. Sony Bravia KDL-37V4000 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    John had no idea what to expect as he unpacked Sony's entry-level KDL-37V4000 LCD TV. Is it good news or bad news?

  13. Sony KDL-40CX523

    Price as reviewed £569.99
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Sony KDL-40CX523 might be a CCFL LCD TV at the bottom of Sony's new TV range, but its AV quality and excellent Bravia Internet Video features make it good value.

  14. Sony Bravia KDL-37EX403

    Price as reviewed £458.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's Bravia KDL-37EX403 is one of its most affordable models at one of its most popular sizes. But is it any good? John Archer finds out.

  15. Sony Bravia KDL-37EX503 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £629.50
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at the 37in version of this Freeview HD-enabled LCD television.