Filter results
Brand
× Sony
Price
× Over £1200
  1. Sony Bravia KDL-46X2000 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £3,150.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This behemoth LCD TV is the first from Sony to offer full 1,920 x 1,080 resolution. Will it impress John Archer as much as he hopes?

  2. Sony Bravia KDL-V2000 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £2,100.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's new Bravia range goes from strength to strength with this stunning 40in model.

  3. Sony 46HX923

    Sony Bravia KDL-46HX923

    Price as reviewed £1,649.00
    23 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With its direct LED lighting system, is Sony’s flagship LCD TV, the KDL-46HX923, the stuff of AV dreams?

  4. Sony Bravia KDL-52HX903

    Price as reviewed £2,799.00
    31 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We find out if this 52in LCD TV successfully marries direct LED backlighting with 3D readiness.

  5. Sony Bravia KDL-40HX803

    Price as reviewed £898.95
    8 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    As a 2D LED LCD television, it's excellent, but if you're interested in 3D, this 40in set becomes a more considered purchase.

  6. Sony Bravia KDL-46Z5500 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,649.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Sony KDL-46Z5500 has design flare, excellent 200Hz processing and fine HD pictures, so is there anything not to like?

  7. Sony Bravia KDL-40ZX1 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £3,208.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony goes ultra-thin and wireless with this LED-lit 40in LCD TV.

  8. Sony Bravia KDL-52W4500 52in LCDTV

    Price as reviewed £1,729.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony impressed us with the KDL-40W4000, so does this Bravia 52in LCD TV live up to expectations?

  9. Sony Bravia VPL-VW80 SXRD Projector

    Price as reviewed £4,995.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    John gets his hands on one of Sony's latest SXRD projectors, but is he impressed?

  10. Sony Bravia SXRD VPL-VW200 Projector

    Price as reviewed £8,450.60
    16 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you've got money to burn, Sony's VPL-VW200 projector will happily lighten your wallet or purse.

  11. Sony VPL-VW50 Projector

    Price as reviewed £2,700.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    At almost half the price of the VW100, is the VW50 only half as good?

  12. Sony VPL-VW100 Projector

    Price as reviewed £5,124.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony takes on JVC with its version of the Liquid Crystal on Silicon technique.

  13. Sony KDL-46S2010 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,389.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony stars on its own Price Drop TV with this bargaintastic 46in telly.

  14. Sony KDE-W50A12U 50in plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £3,800.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony is pulling out of the plasma market, but does this last screen make a fitting legacy?

  15. Sony Bravia KDLS40A12U

    Price as reviewed £1,665.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Proving that high definition TVs are becoming more affordable, Sony has produced a feature rich set at a very attractive price.