Filter results
Brand
× Sony
Price
× £600 - £800
  1. Sony Bravia KDL-40NX713

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    16 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 40in LED backlit LCD television is a fine option as a 2D set and not that bad as 3D one.

  2. Sony KDL-40CX523

    Price as reviewed £569.99
    30 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Sony KDL-40CX523 might be a CCFL LCD TV at the bottom of Sony's new TV range, but its AV quality and excellent Bravia Internet Video features make it good value.

  3. Sony Bravia KDL-37EX503 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £629.50
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at the 37in version of this Freeview HD-enabled LCD television.

  4. Sony Bravia KDL-32D3000 LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £716.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest Bravias are certainly packed with features, but is the KDL-32D3000 punching above its size..?

  5. Sony 32HX753

    Sony KDL-32HX753

    Price as reviewed £619.00
    11 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Sony's new HX753 series continue the run of form kicked off by the outstanding HX853s?

  6. Samsung Series 9 SyncMaster TA950

    Price as reviewed £649.99
    11 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A super stylish, well-connected Full HD 3D, 27in TV monitor hybrid that does everything from media playback to Facebook.

  7. Sony KDL-32EX723 - front

    Sony Bravia KDL-32EX723

    Price as reviewed £614.90
    29 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony's first 'proper' 2011 TV is appealing enough as a 2D TV, but its 3D is a huge disappointment.

  8. Sony Bravia KDL-37S5500 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £618.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With its KDL-37S5500 LCD TV, Sony proves it can get down and dirty with the entry-level efforts of its rivals.

  9. Sony Bravia KDL-40D3500 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £739.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Black levels…check. Colours…check. Sharpness…check. Motion-handling…could do better.

  10. Sony KDL-40EX723

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    6 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This is a nice-looking TV distinguished from its rivals by some excellent online features and good 2D picture quality. But its wheels come off spectacularly with 3D.

  11. Sony Personal 3D Viewer

    Sony Personal 3D Viewer

    Price as reviewed £800.00
    6 Sep 2011

    The latest version of Sony's latest Personal 3D Viewer is a big improvement over what we saw at CES back in January - but will anyone really want to spend £800 on it?