1. Sony KDL-42W705B

    Price as reviewed £600.00
    5 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Another great affordable Sony TV

  2. Sony KDL-40W605B

    Price as reviewed £534.00
    2 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony rewrites what to expect from an affordable LCD TV

  3. Sony KDL-42W653A

    Price as reviewed £549.00
    22 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's resurgence continues with this impressively affordable 42-inch TV.

  4. Sony 32CX523

    Sony KDL-32CX523

    Price as reviewed £349.95
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony’s KDL-32CX523 does more in both feature and performance terms than you’ve any right to expect for its money.

  5. Sony Bravia KDL-32EX403

    Price as reviewed £354.00
    7 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It might not have 3D functionality or state of the art performance, but this 32in LCD TV offers online and network features at a stunningly affordable price.

  6. Sony Bravia KDL-40EX43BU

    Price as reviewed £667.99
    17 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony has delivered the first TV in the UK to offer an integrated Blu-ray player. But does the one box route compromise quality?

  7. Sony Bravia KDL-22E5300 22in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony unleashes its KDL-22E5300 22in LCD TV in a bid to banish second-room TV mediocrity.

  8. Sony Bravia KDL-37V4000 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    John had no idea what to expect as he unpacked Sony's entry-level KDL-37V4000 LCD TV. Is it good news or bad news?

  9. Sony 26EX553

    Sony KDL-26EX553

    Price as reviewed £429.00
    7 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony brings a touch of class to the small TV world with this 26in model.

  10. Sony KDL-32EX524

    Sony KDL-32EX524

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    15 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Although it’s no classic, Sony’s entry-level 32in LED TV combines solid pictures with excellent multimedia skills to enjoyable effect.

  11. Sony Bravia KDL-37EX403

    Price as reviewed £458.99
    18 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's Bravia KDL-37EX403 is one of its most affordable models at one of its most popular sizes. But is it any good? John Archer finds out.

  12. Sony Bravia KDL-32W5500 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £573.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    John assesses the 32in Sony Bravia KDL-32W5500 LCD TV and compares it with the 32E5500 model.

  13. Sony Bravia KDL-26V4000 26in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £375.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We liked Sony's 37in V4000 LCD TV, so have high hopes for the 26in version!

  14. Sony KDL-20S2020 20in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £459.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Just because you don't have room for a huge TV, don't think that you have to compromise on quality.