1. Sony HT-ST3

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    22 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We test the world’s slimmest Bluetooth-equipped soundbar

  2. Sony BDV-N7100W

    Price as reviewed £649.99
    11 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony’s super-stylish 5.1 Blu-ray system is the bee’s knees

  3. Sony RDR-HXD890 DVD/HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £188.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Danny finally gets his hands on a new Sony DVD/HDD recorder, but has it been worth the wait?

  4. Sony DAV-IS10 DVD Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £465.23
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's a lovely little system, so let's hope the other half agrees.

  5. Sony RDR-HXD870 Digital Video Recorder

    Price as reviewed £211.88
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony has thrown everything into this recorder - you could probably even use it for the washing up!

  6. Sony HT-XT1

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    8 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony’s debut soundbase is feature-packed but sonically flawed

  7. Sony BDV-E870

    Price as reviewed £499.95
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The BDV-E870 Blu-ray system continues the great work of its cheaper E370 sibling.

  8. Sony BDV-E370 system

    Sony BDV-E370

    Price as reviewed £280.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is there more to Sony's latest entry-level Blu-ray system than meets the eye?

  9. Sony BDV-E300 Blu-ray Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This home cinema setup could be the ideal way to upgrade your disc player and sound system at the same time.

  10. Sony BDP-S760 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The BDP-S760 is by far the most impressive Sony Blu-ray player we've encountered to date.

  11. Sony HTP-B350IS Blu-ray Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £544.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's HTP-B350IS Blu-ray system puts on a fine show from both its S350 deck and tiny speakers!

  12. Sony DAV-F200 Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £269.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a home cinema system that doubles up as a hi-fi, Sony's DAV-F200 could be just the ticket.

  13. Sony BDP-S500 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £454.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Top-of-the-range and exceptionally talented, but don't expect to ogle at those Blu-ray interactive features.

  14. Sony BDV-E880

    Sony BDV-E880

    Price as reviewed £449.00
    26 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony’s Blu-ray system is packed with features but flawed sound quality lets the side down

  15. Sony BDV-EF200

    Sony BDV-EF200

    Price as reviewed £289.00
    26 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony’s 3D-ready Blu-ray system offers some great features at an affordable price, but does its sound quality cut the mustard?