1. Sony Network Walkman NW-S203F

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Spode takes this sport orientated Sony player for a test run.

  2. Sony Walkman NW-A1000

    Price as reviewed £141.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's latest Walkman is a huge step in the right direction, but does it beat the iPod nano?

  3. Sony NW-HD5 Walkman

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    After holding out for years on hard disk walkmans Sony has now released its third player in less than a year. Is the NW-HD5 the one that puts Sony back on the top of the portable audio market?

  4. NWZ-B173 12

    Sony NWZ-B173

    Price as reviewed £34.99
    8 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A ciggie lighter-sized MP3 player with 4GB of internal memory and just 27g of weight.

  5. Sony SRS-BTV25

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    14 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Sony SRS-BTV25 is a great sounding Bluetooth speaker with a cute spherical design. But it's a flawed concept.

  6. Sony NWZ-A866

    Price as reviewed £219.99
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Sony's latest £200-plus MP3 player really take on Apple's iPod Touch?

  7. Sony RDP-M15iP

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    4 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An iPhone dock for days in the sunshine (sun not guaranteed).

  8. Sony NWZ-B162 2

    Sony NWZ-B162

    Price as reviewed £26.59
    12 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Cheap and cheerful, this sub £30 player gives hours of playback from a 90 second charge.

  9. Sony Walkman NWZ-B152

    Price as reviewed £28.00
    14 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A 2GB gym-companion MP3 player much cheaper than an iPod shuffle.

  10. Sony Walkman NWZ-S544 8GB

    Price as reviewed £109.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The NWZ-S639F's successor doesn't make quite the same impression, but the NWZ-S544 is still a capable media player.

  11. Sony Walkman NWD-B105

    Price as reviewed £44.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With some welcome innovations and improvements, is the NWD-B105 the milestone product Jon was hoping for?

  12. Sony Walkman NW-E015

    Price as reviewed £46.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sounds great, but is that enough to convince Jonathan?

  13. Sony Network Walkman NW-HD3

    Price as reviewed £215.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony's NW-HD3 is the follow up to the HD1 and brings with it native MP3 support. But is that enough to elevate it into the same league as the iPod?

  14. Sony CMT-V758BTiP Dock 1

    Sony CMT-V758BTiP Dock

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    22 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Sony uses 'Magnetic Fluid' to create an ultra thin Apple dock & CD player. Is it as smart as it seems?

  15. Sony RDP-X80iP

    Price as reviewed £199.95
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Yes, it's another portable iPod speaker dock.