Filter results
Brand
× Sony
Price
× £60 - £160
  1. Sony Walkman NWZ-E443 4GB

    Price as reviewed £64.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you won't buy into the iPod nano hype, this is the MP3 player for you.

  2. Sony Walkman NWZ-S639F 16GB

    Price as reviewed £114.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Stu takes a look at Sony's Walkman NWZ-S639F and is left feeling rather impressed!

  3. Sony Walkman NWZ-A815

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony adds drag and drop to its video Walkman, is it enough to finally kill off the competition?

  4. Sony NW-E507 - MP3 Player

    Price as reviewed £149.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony has never really lived up to its potential in the digital music player market, but the NW-E507 is about to change all that.

  5. Sony XDR-M1 Pocket DAB Tuner

    Price as reviewed £115.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's presence in the DAB market is great news for the format and the XDR-M1 is its first attempt at a pocketable player.

  6. Sony CMT-CX5 Hi-Fi System 1

    Sony CMT-CX5

    Price as reviewed £160.00
    14 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Don't be seduced by cheap docks, Sony has a superior audio alternative.

  7. Sony NWZ-E463

    Price as reviewed £67.00
    9 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The colourful 4GB MP3 player that'll scan through your songs to find out whether they're for rocking out, or chilling out, to.

  8. Sony Walkman A845

    Price as reviewed £127.39
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony takes on the iPod nano with built-in noise-cancellation and an OLED display.

  9. Sony SRS-GD50iP

    Price as reviewed £116.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony combines an iPod dock with a USB speaker system to commendable effect.

  10. Sony Walkman NWZ-E436F 4GB

    Price as reviewed £60.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Stuart listens to and watches Sony's Walkman NWZ-E436F. Is he impressed?

  11. Sony Walkman NW-A805

    Price as reviewed £109.99
    1 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A cracking video/mp3 player, pity about the software.

  12. Sony Walkman NW-A1000

    Price as reviewed £141.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's latest Walkman is a huge step in the right direction, but does it beat the iPod nano?

  13. Sony SRS-BTV25

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    14 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Sony SRS-BTV25 is a great sounding Bluetooth speaker with a cute spherical design. But it's a flawed concept.

  14. Sony RDP-M15iP

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    4 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An iPhone dock for days in the sunshine (sun not guaranteed).

  15. Sony Walkman NWZ-S544 8GB

    Price as reviewed £109.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The NWZ-S639F's successor doesn't make quite the same impression, but the NWZ-S544 is still a capable media player.