Filter results
Brand
× Sony
Price
× £60 - £160
  1. Sony Walkman NWZ-E443 4GB

    Sony Walkman NWZ-E443 4GB

    Price as reviewed £64.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you won't buy into the iPod nano hype, this is the MP3 player for you.

  2. Sony Walkman NWZ-S639F 16GB

    Sony Walkman NWZ-S639F 16GB

    Price as reviewed £114.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Stu takes a look at Sony's Walkman NWZ-S639F and is left feeling rather impressed!

  3. Sony Walkman NWZ-A815

    Sony Walkman NWZ-A815

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony adds drag and drop to its video Walkman, is it enough to finally kill off the competition?

  4. Sony NW-E507 - MP3 Player

    Sony NW-E507 - MP3 Player

    Price as reviewed £149.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony has never really lived up to its potential in the digital music player market, but the NW-E507 is about to change all that.

  5. Sony XDR-M1 Pocket DAB Tuner

    Sony XDR-M1 Pocket DAB Tuner

    Price as reviewed £115.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's presence in the DAB market is great news for the format and the XDR-M1 is its first attempt at a pocketable player.

  6. Sony CMT-CX5 Hi-Fi System 1

    Sony CMT-CX5

    Price as reviewed £160.00
    14 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Don't be seduced by cheap docks, Sony has a superior audio alternative.

  7. Sony NWZ-E463

    Sony NWZ-E463

    Price as reviewed £67.00
    9 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The colourful 4GB MP3 player that'll scan through your songs to find out whether they're for rocking out, or chilling out, to.

  8. Sony Walkman A845

    Sony Walkman A845

    Price as reviewed £127.39
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony takes on the iPod nano with built-in noise-cancellation and an OLED display.

  9. Sony SRS-GD50iP

    Sony SRS-GD50iP

    Price as reviewed £116.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony combines an iPod dock with a USB speaker system to commendable effect.

  10. Sony Walkman NWZ-E436F 4GB

    Sony Walkman NWZ-E436F 4GB

    Price as reviewed £60.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Stuart listens to and watches Sony's Walkman NWZ-E436F. Is he impressed?

  11. Sony Walkman NW-A805

    Sony Walkman NW-A805

    Price as reviewed £109.99
    1 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A cracking video/mp3 player, pity about the software.

  12. Sony Walkman NW-A1000

    Sony Walkman NW-A1000

    Price as reviewed £141.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's latest Walkman is a huge step in the right direction, but does it beat the iPod nano?

  13. Sony SRS-BTV25

    Sony SRS-BTV25

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    14 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Sony SRS-BTV25 is a great sounding Bluetooth speaker with a cute spherical design. But it's a flawed concept.

  14. Sony RDP-M15iP

    Sony RDP-M15iP

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    4 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An iPhone dock for days in the sunshine (sun not guaranteed).

  15. Sony Walkman NWZ-S544 8GB

    Sony Walkman NWZ-S544 8GB

    Price as reviewed £109.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The NWZ-S639F's successor doesn't make quite the same impression, but the NWZ-S544 is still a capable media player.