1. Sony Reader PRS-505 - eBook Reader

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony finally brings its eBook reader to the UK, but was it worth the wait? Updated with video review.

  2. Sony IPELA SNC-DF80P IP Camera

    Price as reviewed £998.75
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Keep a big brother eye on things with Sony's latest feature-rich and robust IP camera.

  3. Sony NW-E507 - MP3 Player

    Price as reviewed £149.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony has never really lived up to its potential in the digital music player market, but the NW-E507 is about to change all that.

  4. Sony XDR-M1 Pocket DAB Tuner

    Price as reviewed £115.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's presence in the DAB market is great news for the format and the XDR-M1 is its first attempt at a pocketable player.

  5. Sony Reader PRS-T1

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    30 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's first UK Wi-Fi Reader looks slicker than Amazon's Kindle. But is it better?

  6. Sony Reader PRS-650

    Sony Reader PRS-650 Touch Edition

    Price as reviewed £179.00
    2 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Sony Reader PRS-650 Touch Edition is an E Ink ereader that costs more than most, but is better than most too.

  7. Sony Pocket Reader (PRS-350)

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's entry level reader receives a touchscreen update.

  8. Sony SRS-DB500 PC Speakers

    Price as reviewed £110.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Subtle these speakers are not; but who wants subtlety anyway?

  9. Sony SRS-GD50iP

    Price as reviewed £116.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony combines an iPod dock with a USB speaker system to commendable effect.

  10. Sony PRS-600 Reader Touch Edition

    Price as reviewed £239.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is the Sony Reader Touch Edition the best eBook reader yet? Niall finds out.

  11. Sony Giga Juke NAS-SC55PKE Multi-Room Wireless Audio System

    Price as reviewed £559.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is Sony's all-in-one multi-room wireless audio system the one to top them all? Andy finds out.

  12. Sony SRS-T10PC Portable Speaker Set

    Price as reviewed £35.54
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Tired of tinny laptop speakers? These might be just up your street.

  13. Sony Walkman NW-A805

    Price as reviewed £109.99
    1 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A cracking video/mp3 player, pity about the software.

  14. Sony Network Walkman NW-S203F

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Spode takes this sport orientated Sony player for a test run.

  15. Sony CDX-DAB6650 - In-Car DAB Head Unit

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you've thought about receiving DAB radio in your car, then you might want to look at this very affordable head unit from Sony.