1. Sony Vaio PCG-FR315S

    Price as reviewed £1,161.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    There was a time when you had to pay dearly for a Sony notebook. However, the Vaio PCG-FR315S has rewritten the rules, proving that Sony can produce high-quality, reasonably priced desktop replacement notebooks.

  2. Sony VAIO Duo 13 Hybrid

    Price as reviewed £1,492.00
    22 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Expensive yes, but it comes with the best battery life we've ever seen

  3. Sony Vaio Pro 13

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    12 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's the lightest 13-inch ultrabook in the world, but is it the best?

  4. Sony VAIO T13 5

    Sony VAIO T13

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    23 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The VAIO T13 is Sony’s first Ultrabook and manages to impress for its sub-£600 price.

  5. Sony VAIO Z (2011)

    Price as reviewed £1,783.72
    21 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With its carbon fibre build, premium hardware options and optional dock offering dedicated graphics and Blu-ray playback, Sony's 13.1in VAIO Z is the lightest, most powerful and most versatile ultraportable available.

  6. Sony VAIO S (2011)

    Price as reviewed £769.00
    21 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A sleek and stylish ultraportable that offers excellent build quality and connectivity, a good screen, backlit keyboard and optional Blu-ray drive.

  7. Sony VAIO F12 MOE/B

    Price as reviewed £1,149.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This high-end 16.4in entertainment laptop brings a Full HD screen, Blu-ray drive and mobile Core i7 CPU to the table.

  8. Sony VAIO CW Series (VPC-CW1S1E/P) - 14.1in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £676.84
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Looking pretty in pink? Not so much, but the CW Series comes in a range of other colours, too.

  9. Sony VAIO VGN-NW11S/S - 15.5in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £729.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony’s new mainstream laptop is hard wearing and adds a quick access web browser to its armoury.

  10. Sony VAIO VGN-TT11WN/B 11.1in Ultra-Portable

    Price as reviewed £1,766.12
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Sony surpass the TZ with its replacement, the VAIO TT? Andy finds out.

  11. Sony VAIO VGN-AR61ZU - Entertainment Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,549.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The AR chassis may be getting long in the tooth, but this is a very powerful and well specified machine nonetheless.

  12. Sony SRS-T10PC Portable Speaker Set

    Price as reviewed £35.54
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Tired of tinny laptop speakers? These might be just up your street.

  13. Sony VAIO VGN-CR11Z/R

    Price as reviewed £910.62
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Shiny? Check. Sexy? Check. Expensive? Check. A Sony? Bingo.

  14. Sony VAIO VGN-TZ12VN

    Price as reviewed £2,099.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony adds a solid state drive to the already desirable TZ series.

  15. Sony Vaio VGN-SZ2XP

    Price as reviewed £1,403.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's VGN-SZ2XP has got the looks. But what about the rest of the package?