1. Sony VAIO Z Series (VPC-Z11Z9E/B) - 13.1in Laptop

    Sony VAIO Z Series (VPC-Z11Z9E/B) - 13.1in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £2,399.00
    5 May 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony throws the kitchen sink at this ultra-fast, ultra-portable laptop with power saving graphics switching.

  2. Sony VAIO Y Series (VPC-Y11M1E/S) - 13.3in Laptop

    Sony VAIO Y Series (VPC-Y11M1E/S) - 13.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £649.99
    30 Apr 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This affordable and stylish 13.3in laptop lasts over eight hours on a single charge.

  3. Sony VAIO VGN-Z11WN/B 13.1in Notebook

    Sony VAIO VGN-Z11WN/B 13.1in Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,475.19
    17 Nov 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take a look at Sony's portable all-rounder, the VAIO Z Series.

  4. Sony VAIO VGN-TZ31MN - Ultra-Portable Notebook

    Sony VAIO VGN-TZ31MN - Ultra-Portable Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,361.82
    14 Apr 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony updates its ultra-desirable TZ range - time to get your credit card out!

  5. Sony VAIO VGN-SZ61VN

    Sony VAIO VGN-SZ61VN

    Price as reviewed £1,899.00
    19 Sep 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Small but powerful, is this the perfect solution for the mobile power user?

  6. Sony VAIO VGN-TZ11MN

    Sony VAIO VGN-TZ11MN

    Price as reviewed £1,498.99
    31 May 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony has raised the bar again with an ultra-portable notebook to die for!

  7. Sony Vaio VGN-SZ3XP

    Sony Vaio VGN-SZ3XP

    Price as reviewed £1,589.99
    20 Dec 2006
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's SZ3 may look the same as its predecessor, but a Core 2 Duo and an HSDPA Express Card certainly helps to spice things up.

  8. Sony VAIO VGN-TX3XP - Ultra-Portable Notebook

    Sony VAIO VGN-TX3XP - Ultra-Portable Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,699.00
    25 Jul 2006
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A full day's work on a single battery charge? And then some!

  9. Sony VAIO VGN-AR11S Blu-ray Notebook

    Sony VAIO VGN-AR11S Blu-ray Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,782.44
    17 Jul 2006
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony has produced the World's first Blu-ray equipped notebook, but that's just one of its many talents.

  10. Sony VAIO VGN-SZ1VP

    Sony VAIO VGN-SZ1VP

    Price as reviewed £1,799.00
    27 Feb 2006
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony has taken Intel's Core Duo CPU and created something beautiful.

  11. Sony VAIO VGN-TX1XP

    Sony VAIO VGN-TX1XP

    Price as reviewed £1,699.00
    10 Oct 2005
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Sony T2XP was one of the best ultra-portable notebooks ever, but the TX1XP is even better.

  12. Sony VAIO VGN-S4M

    Sony VAIO VGN-S4M

    Price as reviewed £1,108.00
    30 Aug 2005
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you thought that the Sony VAIO T2XP was a bit too small, check out the S4M - you won't regret it.

  13. Sony VAIO VGN-T2XP

    Sony VAIO VGN-T2XP

    Price as reviewed £1,522.00
    13 Jun 2005
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want a slim and light notebook with an integrated DVD writer, you should be looking at the VAIO T2XP.

  14. Sony VAIO VGN -A117S - Widescreen Notebook

    Sony VAIO VGN -A117S - Widescreen Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,491.00
    9 Sep 2004
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony isn't just great at building super slim and light notebooks. This desktop replacement has the best screen we've ever seen.

  15. Sony VAIO PCG-GRT916Z

    Sony VAIO PCG-GRT916Z

    Price as reviewed £1,737.00
    10 Mar 2004
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The VAIO PCG-GRT916Z is a truly impressive desktop replacement notebook. It's powerful, well featured and has the best screen we've ever seen.