Filter results
Brand
× Sony
Price
× Over £1200
  1. Sony VAIO Z Series (VPC-Z11Z9E/B) - 13.1in Laptop

    Sony VAIO Z Series (VPC-Z11Z9E/B) - 13.1in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £2,399.00
    5 May 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony throws the kitchen sink at this ultra-fast, ultra-portable laptop with power saving graphics switching.

  2. Sony VAIO VGN-Z11WN/B 13.1in Notebook

    Sony VAIO VGN-Z11WN/B 13.1in Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,475.19
    17 Nov 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take a look at Sony's portable all-rounder, the VAIO Z Series.

  3. Sony VAIO VGN-TZ31MN - Ultra-Portable Notebook

    Sony VAIO VGN-TZ31MN - Ultra-Portable Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,361.82
    14 Apr 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony updates its ultra-desirable TZ range - time to get your credit card out!

  4. Sony VAIO VGN-SZ61VN

    Sony VAIO VGN-SZ61VN

    Price as reviewed £1,899.00
    19 Sep 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Small but powerful, is this the perfect solution for the mobile power user?

  5. Sony VAIO VGN-TZ11MN

    Sony VAIO VGN-TZ11MN

    Price as reviewed £1,498.99
    31 May 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony has raised the bar again with an ultra-portable notebook to die for!

  6. Sony Vaio VGN-SZ3XP

    Sony Vaio VGN-SZ3XP

    Price as reviewed £1,589.99
    20 Dec 2006
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's SZ3 may look the same as its predecessor, but a Core 2 Duo and an HSDPA Express Card certainly helps to spice things up.

  7. Sony VAIO VGN-TX3XP - Ultra-Portable Notebook

    Sony VAIO VGN-TX3XP - Ultra-Portable Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,699.00
    25 Jul 2006
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A full day's work on a single battery charge? And then some!

  8. Sony VAIO VGN-AR11S Blu-ray Notebook

    Sony VAIO VGN-AR11S Blu-ray Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,782.44
    17 Jul 2006
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony has produced the World's first Blu-ray equipped notebook, but that's just one of its many talents.

  9. Sony VAIO VGN-SZ1VP

    Sony VAIO VGN-SZ1VP

    Price as reviewed £1,799.00
    27 Feb 2006
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony has taken Intel's Core Duo CPU and created something beautiful.

  10. Sony VAIO VGN-TX1XP

    Sony VAIO VGN-TX1XP

    Price as reviewed £1,699.00
    10 Oct 2005
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Sony T2XP was one of the best ultra-portable notebooks ever, but the TX1XP is even better.

  11. Sony VAIO VGN-T2XP

    Sony VAIO VGN-T2XP

    Price as reviewed £1,522.00
    13 Jun 2005
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want a slim and light notebook with an integrated DVD writer, you should be looking at the VAIO T2XP.

  12. Sony VAIO VGN -A117S - Widescreen Notebook

    Sony VAIO VGN -A117S - Widescreen Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,491.00
    9 Sep 2004
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony isn't just great at building super slim and light notebooks. This desktop replacement has the best screen we've ever seen.

  13. Sony VAIO PCG-GRT916Z

    Sony VAIO PCG-GRT916Z

    Price as reviewed £1,737.00
    10 Mar 2004
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The VAIO PCG-GRT916Z is a truly impressive desktop replacement notebook. It's powerful, well featured and has the best screen we've ever seen.

  14. Sony VAIO Duo 13 Hybrid

    Sony VAIO Duo 13 Hybrid

    Price as reviewed £1,492.00
    22 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Expensive yes, but it comes with the best battery life we've ever seen

  15. Sony VAIO Z (2011)

    Sony VAIO Z (2011)

    Price as reviewed £1,783.72
    30 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With its carbon fibre build, premium hardware options and optional dock offering dedicated graphics and Blu-ray playback, Sony's 13.1in VAIO Z is the lightest, most powerful and most versatile ultraportable available.